Need more information about booking Property 3252183 ?
From $120 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 7  Type: Villa

2 Unknown types

Queen's Retreat
TripAdvisor property ID 3252183

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Orlando today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Villa People
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $250.00
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orlando Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Table tennis

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Swing set or jungle gym
  • Tennis in town

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Excellent – based on 12 reviews Excellent
12 reviews

Excellent
10
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Wonderful Stay”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2017

The home was perfect for my family of four. It was looked just like the pictures. We enjoyed the Wii that was provided, the kids enjoyed the pool, we paid extra for gas heating, however, it didn't really reach its potential until our last night's stay, but that was ok, as the water on the other days wasn't too cold for us. The location of the home was about a 30 minute drive to the Disney parks, it was a quiet neighborhood. The home had everything you'd need to cook, utensils & dishes. There's also a laundry room, they also have pool toys, a cooler, if you're out visiting the parks. This home has a lot to offer. The kids enjoyed the home so much that they'd rather stay at the house than go to the parks. Overall, I would stay at this home again. It was a great home away from home.

Response from the manager Hello Lakeshia. Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking such great care of the house. I am sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with the pool heating. As per our conversation on the second day of your stay, the pool was at 87 degrees. I know sometimes people expect pool to be a lot hotter, but we have regulations we need to follow. Pool water warmed up towards the end of your stay becuase the weather warmed up, and solar system heated the water to a higher temp. Nevertheless, you were a great guest. And I left you a good review :) Thanks again for staying with us, and I hope to work with you again in the future. XO Tanya

“Our home away from home”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2013

We absolutely loved our recent visit and the villa is just a few miles away from shopping. The property was super clean, atmosphere very relaxing & the accommodations exceeded our standards. Did I forget to mention how comfy the beds were? Omg! No need to bring any cooking utensils (plates, forks etc..) because they villa people have you covered. My wife culinary skills surely paid off and we saved lots of money compared to eating out! ;) We rotated days from the Universal parks and just chilling out at the villa. I was so upset with myself because we should have booked for an entire week. Four days just wasn't long enough. By the way, this was our second experience with Tanya & The Villa People and we plan to make it a third! Enjoy!

Response from the manager Hi Tony :) It was very nice finally meeting you this time around. Love the pictures! Thank you very much for your good words and I look forward to seeing you again. XO Tanya

“Very clean and wonderful!”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2013

We loved this place!! It had everything we needed and more and felt like a home away from home. The pool was clean and warm with a beautiful view of a mini lake, which my kids loved. The house itself was also very clean and well maintained and was a joy to come back to after a long and exciting day of adventures. This house is well located, with a fairly short drive to Disney, yet far enough away to relax in quiet. We would definitely come back again!

Response from the manager Thank you Magdalena, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family.

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider

Clearwater

546 properties

Celebration

196 properties

Aventura

48 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Bal Harbour

29 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search