Need more information about booking Property 3252426 ?
11
Very Good

1 / 35 View from balcony

from $160 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
3 Bedroom Gulf Front Corner Unit
TripAdvisor property ID 3252426

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $960 to as high as $2500, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Alicia J. Hollis Realtor
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“great vacation”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2013

condo was beautiful pool was great would like to stay here again we brought my parents and they loved it also

“Sea Oats 401”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2013

Second time to Sea Oats 401. The property had deteriorated outside the condo quite a bit....door frames rusty.....sliding doors worn and rusty. The condo inside was very nice. Decor was nice although the same as it was 2 yrs ago. The condo itself has everything a family needs to be comfortable and the location is very convenient to Destin, but away from the crowds. Price was pretty high, but it was peak summer so I guess that's the market.

Response from the manager Thank you for your input. Sometimes we wish the Associations would take more interest in the exterior of the properties however we had no control over that. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.

“GREAT PLACE”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

The condo at Sea Oats was an awesome place to stay. The beach front view was fantastic and the location is the best.

“Sea Oats 401 - Delightful Location”

Reviewed 10 Jun 2013

My family of 6 adults stayed at the Sea Oats 401 for the week starting May 18, 2013. The apartment was very clean with all the amenities we needed. The weather was perfect and the beach was not crowded at all. Parking was also readily available. We enjoyed an excellent view of the surf and the pool area from the balcony. AJH was wonderful to work with, as always.

“our stay in Sea Oats-401”

Reviewed 7 Apr 2013

The condo is reasonably well equipped but we have suggested that the non-stick cookware is very scratched and should be replaced with stainless steel-we cook in so this is important to us. Also, there are a large number of artificial plants which are never dusted, which is bad for allergies plus they take up a lot of room.The vacuum cleaner is not too efficient for the type of floors in the condo-a canister type with various nozzles would work better. The pool only began being heated around the 2nd week in March or so-it's such a lovely pool but unable to be used by early year visitors. We look with envy over at the Azure whose pools are always heated. The office is prompt at getting service people to fix any problems that arise. Overall, we like this property!

“October at the Sea Oats”

Reviewed 19 Nov 2012

This was a very nice unit. I enjoyed my month in the area very much and would consider returning in the future. I think a ceiling fan in the living room would be an added plus.

“Condo was fine building in need of some maintenance.workout romm”

Reviewed 10 Aug 2012

Workout room really bad

“Should not be charged a fee to reserve a condo”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2012

Didn;t think I should have been charged a fee to make the reservation. I expected the rental fee and cleaning fee but have never heard of being charged a fee to reserve a condo. Not the owners issue, the agency's issue.

“Bridges Family Vacation”

Reviewed 16 Jul 2012

The one and only drawback to our vacation was the dishwasher. The door seems to be sprung. Otherwise, we had a marvelous time!!!

“Very satisfied”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2012

The condo was wonderful! The decor was extremely nice! We will definitely use this condo again( if available) if we decide to come back down to Ft. Walton Beach in the future. Thank you for making things so easy!

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Clearwater

541 properties

Daytona Beach

381 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Coral Gables

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Bal Harbour

21 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

16 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

15 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Start a new search