Need more information about booking Property 3353313 ?

1 / 17 Entrance

from $169 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Myrtle Beach Oceanfront Resort, Peppertree 2br/2ba
TripAdvisor property ID 3353313

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1099, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 75% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar May 23, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Vacation Rental Ideas
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 May 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-myrtle-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove


  • Satellite TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Stay away”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

We rented this unit based upon the slide series at the website. The slides do not represent the quality of the room. There was not a washer/dryer combo in the room. Our room did not have a balcony. The refrigerator leaked. The icemaker did not work. When we went in the dishwasher was runiing and it ran until I manually shut it off. The unit was not cleaned well. I found a used bar of soap in the master bath shower area. Two of the tv's were the old style types, not flat screens. The common areas were not clean. This resort was no where near what the pictures represent.

Response from the manager I am sorry to hear you weren't assigned an appropriate suite and are not satisfied with your stay. The pictures displayed are of my actual unit. You should of had 2 balconies in your suite. This is not typical. I need to find out further details if possible, so I can contact the resort. If you have pictures, please forward them to me. I would also like to know the unit number of the suite you stayed in. None of the pictures I have posted show flat screen tv's, therefore I'm a little confused about the flat screen expectation. Nor do any of the pictures show a washer/dryer, nor do I mention a washer/dryer is in the suite, as my suite doesn't have a washer/dryer. I also wish you would of contacted me immediately upon going up to your room. I will try to find out exactly why the lack of cleaning before checkin. I am very sorry for the inconvenience and again, this is not a typical review for a stay at the Peppertree Ocean Club.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,981 properties

Edisto Island

491 properties


234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

133 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Litchfield Beach

32 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties


15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties


10 properties


10 properties


9 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search