Need more information about booking Property 3441939 ?

from $141 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Oceanfront community, located at the quiet end of Arcadian Shores
TripAdvisor property ID 3441939

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $735 to as high as $1535, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

North Beach Realty
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
7
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“3 night stay in condo Myrtle Beach”

Reviewed 4 Sep 2013

The kitchen was awful! Pots and Pans need to be replaced. Those pots an pans are a health hazard! Door that is held together by a wooden spoon needs fixing.Not even measuring spoon in Kitchen. Wall paper coming off in bath room showing mold! A hair dyer would have been nice

“Great spot”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2013

Great experience

“Guest from Howell Mich”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2012

Great location for Myrtle Beach - Building not too big and crowded

“Brigadune vacation 2012”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2012

great beach with a great location. the furniture was extremely worn, but beds were ok. We would go again..

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We have notified the owner of this condo of your concerns and hopefully he can make some updates. Please remember as a repeat guest you do receive a 10% discount of the base rent. Hope to see you again soon:)

“We had trouble getting...”

Reviewed 2 Jun 2011

We had trouble getting to the realty office due to black biker week. Although the realty office is not allowed to mention that to us, it would have been nice if they could have made arrangements with the building manager to have our keys at the condo. It took us almost 45 mins to get to the office. We were already weary from our 3 1/2 hr trip. Other than that, it was a fine week-end!

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

6,213 properties

Edisto Island

401 properties

Charleston

271 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

131 properties

Arcadian Shores

76 properties

Fripp Island

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

22 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

15 properties

Beaufort

14 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Johns Island

8 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

Anderson

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Columbia

6 properties

Start a new search