Need more information about booking Property 3448233 ?
from $1353 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 8 / Bathrooms 10 / Sleeps 16 / Villa
Bedrooms: 8  Bathrooms: 10  Sleeps: 16  Type: Villa
Villa Il Forte
TripAdvisor property ID 3448233

More Property Details

Book this 8 bedroom villa in Bagno a Ripoli today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $9467 to as high as $11823, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Villas In Tuscany
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bagno-a-ripoli Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair dryer
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna

Property Features

  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Secure parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Table tennis
  • Video player


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Private garden
  • Tennis court (shared)


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Owner and booking agent misrepresented what you get-”

Reviewed 4 Oct 2014

We rented one of the two villas nearly six months in advance based on assurances that it was air conditioned. That was not true and we sweltered in 90+degrees. The on-site manager, Julia, was very helpful, but we had four people with asthma and, frankly, no one could tolerate the heat. When we requested a fractional refund, the people at Hidden Italy yelled and argued and finally sent us the following. "Mr. Silverberg. When you look in the mirror, who do you see? It is Shylock, having received his pound of flesh." Bettina Roehing, Hidden Italy. The refund was minimal. They are now calling their AC "refreshment." Don't be fooled, folks. These are not good people.

Response from the manager The villa you rented is the Villa Il Forte which is the same on our advertisement but we are the agency InTuscany.Net and it is clear that you rented the villa with another agency. On our website it is clearly explained in the text of the villa how it works this geothermal refreshing system used at the villa but as we didn't followed your reservation nor your stay at the villa we can't give you better explanations about how the issue was created during the conversation with the other agency. Anyhow reading your comment we are really sorry for your bad experience and we hope you might want to come back to Tuscany so that next time you can appreciate our region.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Province of Florence

6,707 properties

Province of Siena

3,881 properties

Province of Arezzo

2,892 properties

Province of Lucca

2,848 properties


2,793 properties

Province of Pisa

1,900 properties

Province of Grosseto

1,663 properties

Province of Livorno

1,411 properties

Province of Pistoia

635 properties

Province of Massa Carrara

473 properties


180 properties


128 properties


122 properties

Province of Prato

85 properties


58 properties


47 properties

Borgo San Lorenzo

38 properties

Sesto Fiorentino

23 properties


21 properties


6 properties

Start a new search