Need more information about booking Property 3464439 ?
11
Very Good

1 / 26 Gorgeous views

from $200 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
Bittersweet Palms
TripAdvisor property ID 3464439

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Lake Ozark today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Nancy Wadsworth
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lake-ozark Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Private fishing lake or river
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Onsite Equipment


  • Boat available

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
8
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great spot”

Reviewed 16 Feb 2015

House was very clean, which isn't always the case with pet friendly places. Great hot tub and awesome view from the deck. Fire pit is cosy. Very close to Htoads.

“Loved This Family Friendly Lake House”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2014

We really loved the spacious home and all the extras. The hot tub was ideal for the chilly Fall evenings. We had a great family time fishing off the dock and making s'mores by the bonfire. The kitchen was fully equipped with all the things we needed to make all our own meals and stay inside and just spend time together. We will be back!

“Perfect House and Location”

Reviewed 27 Aug 2014

The house was extremely well maintained, managed, and cleaned. I could not recommend a better place for a group of couples or friends. Perfectly located within walking distances of restaurants and within a ten minute drive to all needed stores in Lake Ozark. Looking forward to renting again next year!

“Great Location”

Reviewed 28 Sep 2013

My stay at Bittersweet Palms was good, we had a girls weekend there and the location was definitely the best part. We walked/got the shuttle to Shady Gator and Horny Toad every night. It had a great deck and spacious rooms. The only problem was we were looking forward to the hot tub and it was broken (was so hot we couldnt get in and when we tried to fix the temp. it didn't work) and the landlord said she would come fix it wouldnt. We also could not get the Ipod hookup on the stereo to work and she said she would send a tech guy to fix that (he never showed either) and lastly the dock light was out and we were asked if we could just make due since it was memorial day weekend and she couldn't get someone out to fix it. So we had an extremely hard time getting our boat in and out of the slip after dark. So overall the house is great, but the service sucked. It is a good price for the location, but I would definitely be weary of things not working properly.

Response from the manager Thank you for lodging with us and we did get everything fixed. We are glad you had a wonderful time and look forward to having your group back soon.

“amazing”

Reviewed 26 Sep 2013

I enjoyed staying in the house. It was perfect! Everything about it was flawless. From sunsets on deck to relaxing in the hot tub after being on the lake, We had a great time. Very romantic. I will definitely be back next year!

Response from the manager We are so happy you enjoyed our vacation home! This home is great all year round. With the hot tub, fireplace, view and so much more. We look forward to having you back. See you soon!

“This was a great weekend getaway.”

Reviewed 15 Mar 2013

A girls weekend of shopping and relaxing, this was a great place to stay away from it all.

“Perfect location and PSE is great to work with!”

Reviewed 26 Sep 2012

The Palms has very comfortable furnishings. Overlooking the Lake from the decks and relaxing in the hot tub, kafter day on the water, was our best memorable part of our vacation. The entire staff with PSE ensured that we receive attentive service and had a great time!

Response from the manager Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having your group back soon!

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Branson

698 properties

Lake of the Ozarks

334 properties

Osage Beach

177 properties

Lake Ozark

95 properties

Ridgedale

43 properties

Camdenton

26 properties

Lampe

23 properties

Indian Point

22 properties

Kansas City

20 properties

Saint Louis

20 properties

Pulaski County

15 properties

Reeds Spring

10 properties

Hermann

9 properties

Springfield

9 properties

Kimberling City

8 properties

Washington

8 properties

Shell Knob

7 properties

Steelville

7 properties

Rocky Mount

6 properties

Blue Eye

6 properties

Start a new search