Need more information about booking Property 3467406 ?
Very Good

1 / 28 Open plan kitchen, dining and lounge areas.

From $294 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath, 2 Attached (ensuites)

Waterside 4-bed Apt w/ Marina Views & JBR Beach
TripAdvisor property ID 3467406

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom apartment in Dubai Marina today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $4900, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Sandra H.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Italian



Check in time:14:00, Check out time:11:00
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: ($350.00) £250.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Dubai-marina Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Children's pool
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features

  • Elevator access
  • Parking
  • Sea view
  • Secure parking
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair accessible


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Climbing frame
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Tennis in town


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 1 Full bath
  • 2 Attached (ensuites)


Reviews (17)

Very Good – based on 17 reviews Very Good
17 reviews

Very Good

“Fantastic apartment with beautiful view”

Reviewed 17 Nov 2013

We had a great time in this comfortable apartment. The apartment is in a very nice location, close to everything. The beach is just 5 minutes by walking distance. There is a small supermarket just at the opposite of the apartment where you can do some shopping and the best thing is that they have home delivery service with no charges. So when you need to buy lots of water, the will bring it to apartment without extra charges. The bedrooms are really comfortable. Since we were with 10 people, they put 3 extra bed in the rooms for the children. Those beds were not so comfortable since it crushed many time in the middle of the night and the kids woke up. Also there were no blankets for the children, so we had to use for example towels to keep them a bit warm at night. Beside that no complains, great place to spend time with your family or friends.

Response from the owner Thank you for the fantastic feedback – I am really pleased and that you enjoyed your time Dubai. I am proud that you found the apartment comfortable for your stay and would recommend to others. I was surprised to read your comments regarding the folding beds, I have checked with our local property manager and understand that blankets were issued not towels. Thank you again for your booking, we were pleased to host your family group in Dubai and hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Kind regards. Sandra

“We loved it!”

Reviewed 13 Oct 2013

Our group of 6 friends from australia stayed here in Sept/Oct 2013 - we loved the space having our own showers and location of the apartment. Being able to walk to the shops, Yacht Club and the beach was a bonus - just remember to go to the beach early before the sun heats up. Any problems we had very quickly resolved. We also liked the quick return of our key and damage deposit Many Thanks to the owner

Response from the owner Thank you for the feedback. It was a pleasure to host your group in Dubai, so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

“A FaB stay”

Reviewed 22 Jan 2013

Recently stayed at this lovely poperty which is in a great location; all the necessary amenties are close by e.g.metro, great restaurants along JMB walk that offer various cuisines, the beach and the Dubai Marina mall, all within a 10 min walk. For those of you who would like to do a spot of self-catering you will find a fully equipped kitchen and there's a local supermarket just across the street who will do deliveries.The appt is furnished to a high standard. The views from the balconies across to the marina are amazing. there is also a swimming pool on the second floor which is furnished with excellent sun loungers/a life guard is always in attendance. Had a great time , most definitely stay here again, loved every minute.

“A really enjoyable stay.”

Reviewed 8 Dec 2012

I booked this apt for a winter sun stay in Dubai with friends, we wanted accomodation that was near to everything - beach, shops, metro, shopping malls and restaurants. Plus onsite services - pool, gym and onsite staff. The apt we was well fitted out - it is as good as any hotel that we have stayed in - nice direct views across the Marina. Everything worked well and the local property manager was very helpful. We were very happy with the booking process, our damage and keys deposit was fully returned within 24 hours of checking out of the apt. We really enjoyed the stay and would book again. Alex.

“Terrible experience”

Reviewed 30 Oct 2012

My family and I had booked approx 3 weeks stay in this apartment. We left after 4 nights and what followed was completely unprofessional behaviour from a landlord that ruined a family holiday. We experienced no running water in the kitchen, a leak from the ceiling, flooding in the bathroom and a problem with the a/C. Whilst these problems were eventually fixed the biggest problem was with the landlord of the property who took money from the deposit paid without due cause or reason. Despite numerous attempts to retrieve the money owed, the landlord became unresponsive and uncooperative. The services provided by the local contact Mario were very good. The location of the property is decent (1 street away from JBR restaurants), however you do have to cross a busy crossing and there are roadworks going on day and night. Others may have a more enjoyable experience but in my opinion for the size of apartment, the cost per night and the experience I have had with the landlord, this is an apartment that should be avoided.

Response from the owner We are disappointed after owning and renting properties for 6+ years to respond to a misleading guest complaint. After repeated requests for discount we accepted a booking of the apartment from Raihaan. On arrival we were contacted and a refund was requested based on the fact that the apartment was on a high floor -27th, the street outside was busy and there was a stain on the ceiling were a leak had been fixed. The advertisement, email exchanges and meet and greet information for the apartment clearly stated that it was on the 27th floor in the Dubai Marina. We were happy to assist with a refund providing that we could find a late booking, along with a number of short term rental agents we worked tirelessly to find a booking to facilitate a refund. On the day that the new guests were due to check into the apartment no later than 6 pm, Mr Raihaan’s party decided to remain in the apartment until 10.45 pm. We understand that Mr Raihaan was not in Dubai at this time but in Abu Dhabi. This resulted in great inconvenience to the new guests and the costs of emergency accommodation for one night. We believe that the property manager and short term rental agents worked wonders in securing another booking, which allowed us provide a partial refund – no hotel would have provided a refund. We remain extremely satisfied with the way in which we were able to support Mr Raihaan’s change of mind and his feedback does not reflect the views of other guests that have stayed at the apartment.

“Great apartment, Location and super views - we will be back!”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2012

We booked the apt for a holiday in Dubai. We arrived to find that the apartment was in a great location with views straight onto the Marina but just across the road from The Walk at JBR. The apt is well equipped form Ipod dock to Internet. Plus good cooking facilities too. There is a 24/7 supermarket right opposite the residence - great for food purchases and they will deliver too! As regular visitors to Dubai we are used to apartments with really cheap furniture packs - this apartment has high quality furniture and bedding. We used the pool during our time at the apt - plenty of loungers and shade away from the sun. Most of all we enjoyed the odd glass of champagne on the balcony and watched the light show across the Marina - Sheer heaven. We will definately be booking again!

Review 1-10 of 17

Also consider


579 properties

Dubai Marina

20 properties

Start a new search