Need more information about booking Property 3484437 ?

1 / 9 Marskensgade Apartment

from $97 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 3 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 3  Type: Apartment
Bright Copenhagen apartment at Oesterbro
TripAdvisor property ID 3484437

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Copenhagen today! A total of 3 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $678, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar May 04, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

All Copenhagen Apartments
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
04 May 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Copenhagen Attractions




  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access


  • Fridge
  • Stove


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Disappointed (5x)”

Reviewed 10 Aug 2013

1. We wanted separate bedrooms, so we booked a two-room apartment. But this apartment has/is one L-shaped room. So we did not have the privacy we had expected. 2. The main light was already broken when we arrived. A note from a previous renter was on the table with the words "kortsluttet" and "elektrokutieret" in it. The person who left us in the apartment said that according to her it was repaired and working. We did not check that immediately , but only discovered when it got dark that there was no proper light to read or write. We bought a lamp ourselves because the owner did not react fast enough after our sms telling him about this complaint. 3. The water-kettle and the hotplate needed instructions with it, because they did not work the normal way, but this was not provided. 4. The owners had not made space in their wardrobes for us to hang some clothes, Everything was full with their own clothes. 5. It is situated on a busy road with traffic (and the noise of it) all night. The windows were double-glazed, but during the heatwave last week, closing them was not an option for me. Good points: near the city, the bakery just opposite was open from 7 in the morning, bus-stop right in front (we did not need it much , because we had bikes). The tv was huge (but we hardly looked), wifi provided, the pillows were great.

Response from the manager Response from the owner: I am sorry that she did not have a good experience as our other guests we had last year and this year as you can read in other reviews. The apartment is very centrally located with of course some noise from the streets. The water-kettle was functioning very well and the lamp was broken because the guest did not know how to use it, I was travelling so I could not repair it immediately. We also made space for our guests clothes. We will of course make sure that future guests are informed about how the water-kettle and the lamp works. Furthermore, the apartment has a bedroom with double bed for 2 people and a living room with a single bed, so we do not understand the comment about privacy.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider


799 properties


756 properties


50 properties

Copenhagen Region

27 properties

Funen and Islands

11 properties

South Zealand

9 properties

West Zealand

6 properties

Start a new search