Need more information about booking Property 3493908 ?
from $104 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
6 Hepburn Gardens, St.Andrews, Fife KY16 9DD
TripAdvisor property ID 3493908

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in St Andrews today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $728 to as high as $819, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Gillian S.

Tourist License: 716824819

Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top St-andrews Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Tennis court (shared)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Absolutely fine for taking in St andrews and enjoying the golf.”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2013

A very acceptable cottage style house. Everything was clean and tidy with good furnishings and a lovely shower, kitchen and living room space. A lovely park around the corner which was sheltered for the children to enjoy. We had great weather which helps. Parking and space directly outside the property is a "free for all" but this isn't an insummountable problem after 7pm. I would return if I went up again. The only problem is my golf which is getting worse and may not merit a week's holiday.

Response from the owner Thank you for your lovely review. I am glad your enjoyed your stay and hope to see you when you next come to play golf - practice makes perfect.

“Relaxing”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2013

We were delighted with the accomodation. Plenty of room and all rooms lovely. It was great to have all the kitchen cleaning products we needed. There were lovely fresh flowers in the lounge. The front of the property is on the main street so this photo is deceiving as there is no access to a garden. However this didn't bother us a there is a fabulous park a minutes walk away.You should feature a picture on the website. It is so central and we enjoyed many walks to the town and beach. Lovely restaurants, ice cream shop etc!Very close to Morrisons supermarket & Botanic Gardens. We found it a great base for Kingsbarns, Crail & Anstruther. Loved staying here. The TV could do with an update to TV/DVD player for when the kids are relaxing after a busy day. We really enjoyed our stay here. Inchdairnie Properties is a few minutes walk away & staff very helpful & friendly. We enjoyed a sunny week and were swimming in the sea :) Thank you!

Response from the owner Hi Christine, Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at 6 Hepburn Garden and hope to see you again next time you are in St Andrews. Kind regards, Sylvia PS We have now purchased a new tv for the property with built in dvd player

“Easy to find, walking distance from town, well appointed and cle”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2012

Very comfortable, clean with well appointed kitchen. Location good for easy access to town. Handy to be able to park car outside the property. Encountered no problems except our stupidity in leaving some clothes behind which were promptly found and posted to us promptly - excellent attention. All good

Response from the owner What a lovely surprise to find this review posted so quickly. This is new to us at Inchdairnie and so far very exciting! We hope to see you again!. Gillian and Sylvia Inchdairnie Properties

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Scottish Highlands

1,201 properties

Edinburgh

1,027 properties

Argyll and Bute

578 properties

Fife

465 properties

Dumfries and Galloway

435 properties

Perth and Kinross

425 properties

Aberdeenshire

347 properties

Glasgow

302 properties

Borders

299 properties

Moray

192 properties

East Lothian

121 properties

Orkney Islands

94 properties

Angus

76 properties

Dundee

44 properties

Isle of Arran

39 properties

Midlothian

38 properties

North Lanarkshire

21 properties

Falkirk District

20 properties

Clackmannanshire

13 properties

Inverclyde

6 properties

Start a new search