Need more information about booking Property 3543666 ?
1

1 / 36 Salt Water Infinity Pool

From $242 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 5   Sleeps: 12  Type: House

5 Unknown types

889 Reunion
TripAdvisor property ID 3543666

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Kissimmee today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1659 to as high as $3073, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Premier Resort Properties Llc
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Portuguese

Policies

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 5 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“the place needs work badly and they have a rat problem”

Reviewed 20 Dec 2017

There were many presentations of this home we were dissatisfied with that the Cleaning Crew negated per the House Rules that were provided that we would be charged if we had left this Home in the condition we walk into such as the pictures on the wall front hallway entrance was torn, roaches and rodent, pool wasn't working properly trash clogging the the drain of the pool, the table outside had about 1" of dirty on it, bleach spots in the bedrooms rugs as well as ripped, spot/stains on the furniture as well as wear and tear etc.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate any and all feedback, as long as it is honest. Your review however, is lacking truthful details. You called us several times to complain about certain issues, some of them being valid. Rodents were never mentioned in the several conversations we had. They were also not mentioned during our conference call with TripAdvisor. We handled the minor issues that were in our control in a prompt and timely matter. We also informed you that were were unable to get the carpets replaced until after your stay. The pool company was sent out to the home several times and made all necessary adjustments. Again, all valid complaints were attended to in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Clearwater

547 properties

Celebration

193 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

27 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search