Need more information about booking Property 3551445 ?
from $120 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Modern Luxurious Vacation Home
TripAdvisor property ID 3551445

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Orlando today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Villa People
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Russian

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orlando Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Secure parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Private garden
  • Swing set or jungle gym
  • Tennis court (shared)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (17)

Excellent – based on 17 reviews Excellent
17 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
13
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Excellent and beautiful home! My family loved it!!”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2017

It was absolutely gorgeous and it was beyond even our best expectations. The home was very clean and beautifully decorated and had everything we needed that we couldn't bring from our own home. Our kids didn't even want to leave the home because of the pool would have rather stay here than go anywhere else LOL

Response from the manager Thank you darling. It was a pleasure working with you XO Tanya

“A GREAT PLACE FOR A BIG FAMILY”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2016

Large lovely home that is perfect for a family get away. However there are some little things that need improvement. How can you rent a home that sleeps 8-10 people and only have one roll of TP per bathroom and no extra anywhere in the house? Even a cheap hotel would leave extra TP. No dish soap at all to wash a dish or wipe down a countertop and only one small trash bag for the entire house. Completely ridiculous. We had to go out and purchase these items. Last and very importantly is the game room garage. Great idea but this is Florida, there is no A/C and not one single fan anywhere! It was close to 100 degrees in there. No way to play until late in the evening when it cools down. Please do your guests a favor and put some fans in there. Other than those items it was perfect!

Response from the manager Hello Kimberly thank you for the feedback. We are a property management company, and are only a call away. If you called, we would have gladly brought a fan for your family. As to the other items you've mentioned, we provide a started pack for each guests. All vacation homes are Self Catering, meaning that anything extra guests need that's not at the house, they have to bring/purchase. Owners do not supply paper towels but they have plenty of wash cloths to clean the counters with. In all of our advertising, we do specify that Vacation Homes are self catering to make sure guests know what to expect. Thank you, Tanya

“Lovely Home, but noisey neighbors”

Reviewed 19 Apr 2014

The home was so beautiful and accommodating. It was furnished with an asian flare. Just to note, this house has a lockbox on the temperature box. They keep it at 75 which was too hot for me, especially in the master bedroom, which was hotter than the other rooms. Tonya did come and take the lockbox off, but you could only set it at 74. If you set it lower and the unit freezes, you will get charged a fee. There are a lot of rules to the house, as in taking out trash on trash days and stripping beds the day you leave, and throwing a load of wash in before you leave, and making sure your dishes are cleaned. The only down side to the stay was on Friday and Saturday night the neighbors blasted Mexican music. It was hot in the master room so I had to sleep with the sliding door open. Since it was april, it got nice and cool at night. I could not do this on the weekend. Let's just say that the night before we left I got 4 hours of sleep because of them partying until 2:00am. The funny thing is that the noise ordinance is at 11:00, and you will get charged a fee if the police are called on you. The home is 20 to 25 mins from major theme parks, which is nice. The owner of the home is very sweet and will take care of anything you have trouble with immediately. Overall a nice stay :-)

Response from the manager Hello Sheila thank you for your comment. It was very nice meeting you. As per our conversation, you mentioned that you keep your own home at 74 degrees. However, I left the box open so you could control the AC to your comfort. The Unit doesn't freeze up that easy; but some guests are not as respectful as you are and they turn it down to the lowest point and open all doors, that is when the unit can freeze (running non stop). I am very sorry that your last night was ruined by the neighbors. We have never had any complaints about the neighbors. The noise ordinance is 10pm and the guests have the same privilege as the home owners - you could have called the police if the noise didn't stop at a reasonable time. I can assure you that this isn't a common thing, if it was then other neighbors would have called the security. Nevertheless, I am glad you enjoyed the home and your vacation. Thank you, Tanya

“5 Star Vacation Home... I Really Enjoyed Myself”

Reviewed 9 Oct 2013

Dear Tanya & Olga, first of all I want to say Thank You for welcoming my family and myself to live in you your home throughout our vacation. The house is well maintained and the decor is perfect. The beds were comfortable.And the amenities (Pool, x-box, and game room), where superb. In this villa we didn't even want to leave to go to the parks. I Thank You Ladies so much. I will recommend your property to may and everyone, for it is luxurious and I will most surely be coming back in a few months to stay again if it available.My family Enjoyed themselves this past weekend. Again Thank You

Response from the manager Thank you Shonka, it was a pleasure working with you and thank you for your good comments. See you soon :) XO Tanya

“estancia placentera”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2013

Hermosa casa, muy limpia y ordenada. Cuenta con todo lo necesario para una estancia placentera.

“Spacious and well kept home”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2013

I must say thank you toTanya. She was great, she answered all my questions right away. This home was clean, spacious and well laid out. The the pool and game room was a plus. When you come home you were able to relax by the pool with no crowd. We definitely will recommend this home we loved it. The Pinder Family

Response from the manager Thank you Theresa. It was very nice working with you. Hope to see you back here again. XO Tanya

“Awesome - we want to go back!”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2013

We were very happy with this house. It was very clean and furnished very nicely. Our 3 grandchildren and their mom and dad had just spent a week at the beach in a one-bedroom rental. When they arrived at this house they felt like they were staying at the Ritz Carlton! The "girl" and "boy" twin rooms were cute - perfect for them. The 2 king bedrooms (the main requirement for our stay) were comfortable and spacious. The kitchen was very clean and met our needs. We loved the outdoor seating area and the pool - which was clean and well-kept. The large yard was well taken care of as well. We spent several days at Disney World. The house was an easy 25-minute drive. Tanya and Olga were very helpful. (Thank you!) We were very pleased and would like to rent here again. We highly recommend this house.

Response from the manager Hello Si, thank you very much for renting with us. It was a pleasure working with you. You left the home in a great condition which is Always Greatly Appreciated. You're welcome back anytime. XO Tanya

“Very nice place, excellent mgt team a+++”

Reviewed 10 Nov 2012

Stayed here in nov 2012 for 6 days, with wife and 2 kids. We all loved this place and kids enjoyed the game room. Villa is very clean and as described. Mgt company got extra 2 stars for excellent communication. We live in nj and had to chg the plans at the very last minute due to hurricane sandy. They were very nice and allowed us to chg the booking without any problem and were in constant contact during that time. Got my deposit back even before I could get back home! Close to park, outlet malls, business area and highways. Highly recommended.

“Wonderful Home! Would definitely stay again.”

Reviewed 10 Jun 2012

We chose this house because of all the great amenities. We were not disappointed. The pool was well kept, along with the house and all of its furnishings. The house was accurately described by the homeowner. It is a bit out of the way, but, it was relatively easy to find and easy to get to main roads to travel to theme parks. The only negative we can think of was that I wished there had been some paper towels and additional toilet paper available at the home. We had to go to the convenient store to get these items.

Review 1-10 of 17

Also consider

Clearwater

568 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

32 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

20 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

Cedar Key

9 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search