Need more information about booking Property 3553398 ?
from $281 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Copenhagen apartment close to Frederiksberg Garden
TripAdvisor property ID 3553398

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Copenhagen today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar May 04, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

All Copenhagen Apartments
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
04 May 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Copenhagen Attractions




  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Stove


  • CD player
  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Great experience”

Reviewed 6 May 2013

the flat was just great : well located in a quiet and trendy area, very well decorated, and the host was very nice and helpful.


Reviewed 5 Nov 2012

i've stayed in this flat for a few days,the house wasn't that clean. A Terrible thing is that the house is full of owner stuff which you dont even have a closet to place your belongings. the fridge it was dirty and smelly. the toilet is really small and shower besides the sink and toilet , so no space to move around and water goes everywhere. No shower holder so which means you do need to wash yourself out with the shower on your hands all the time. basically its a flat where they live in and rent it out to make some extra money. deposit is required on arrival, and make sure you do stay until the last day to handle the keys in person otherwise they deduct whatever they can find to keep your deposit. like myself they deduct a new pair of keys ( fair enough because i didnt handle that over to them personally). smoking penalty(they found ashes in few place on the house, which i dont even smoke, although owners may do considering it was lighter in any single corner of the flat). honestly, the size of apartment it was big and well located but all the rest it was a big headache. Really disappointed and do not recommend this place for anybody.

Response from the manager Respond from the apartment owners: We are so sorry to read this comment. We have rent out our apartment for more than a year and we have only met nice people with good experiences. We are a young couple living in a nice apartment. One of us is allergic, why we always clean the apartment well so it surprises us to hear these comments which we hardly can recognize and we are truly sorry to hear that it didn't live up to your expectations, had you just informed us upon arrival we would have had the chance to follow up immediately. Due to allergy smoking is not allowed which is also clearly stated in the rent conditions. It's correct that we unfornately had to deduct the security deposit for the costs of a new set of keys as those weren't left in the apartment as agreed. We really hope that people wont be intimidated of this review. We always have a nice dialogue with our tenants and are looking forward to welcome some of you in the near future. Best regards, The Gammel Kongevej apartment owners

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider


801 properties


757 properties


50 properties

Copenhagen Region

28 properties

Funen and Islands

11 properties

South Zealand

9 properties

West Zealand

6 properties

Start a new search