Need more information about booking Property 3579837 ?
from $170 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 6  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
Pier Watch Villas #305
TripAdvisor property ID 3579837

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom house in North Myrtle Beach today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $860 to as high as $2662, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Vacation Rentals Of North Myrtle Beach
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-myrtle-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (3)

– based on 3 reviews
3 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Good place to stay”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2015

We stayed at Peir Watch #305 from the week of June 20th - June 27th. Overall, the condo was very large which had plenty of room for extended family; nice size living room & kitchen area. The kitchen was updated with granite and new stainless steal appliances. They had plenty of dishes, cups, utensils; we were able to cook throughout the stay. The living room furniture was a bit dated but large enough and comfortable for the group; liked the large recliner. There were new carpets in the downstairs bedrooms and stairway but the upstairs bedroom carpet was older and very visibly soiled/stained. The bedrooms were rather small with only queen or twin sized beds; no real master suite unless you consider the bedroom with jet tub and balcony. There were televisions in all of the bedrooms but they were old school clunky sitting on top of the dresser; does anyone use VHS any longer? There was a flat screen in the living room that was nice but rather small to see for the large space. The space was clean upon arrival and you could tell they had new/clean bedding. The showers that were connected to upstairs bedrooms could use a little extra scrubbing with visible stains around the doors. The balcony areas were nice on the main level and off the larger bedrooms upstairs. I sat each morning to watch the sunrise, have a cup of coffee and read. The laundry room was spacious so we were able to keep up with laundry during our stay. The one thing that stood out to me was the lack of any toiletries (soap,shampoo, conditioner), laundry soap, dish soap, papertowels, trashbags etc... We flew in from out of state and wanted a quick shower; in the entire house we found one travel sized shampoo, conditioner and soap that we all had to share. I have rented many homes for vacation and never have experiened not being provided those travel sized items for use included in the cost of rental; at least a starter supply. I did call the rental agency the next day and they brought over some soap, shampoo, contioner to us which was nice but none of other items were supplied. It was a little surprising to have to go to the store to purchase those items? All in all, we had a great time and the space was clean and served our needs. We could have spent a few hundred more and may have gotten a little more updated space although the location across from the pier was nice. It isn't luxuiorus but it was a spacious and overall nice a place to stay for the price and location.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your review. It is very helpful to get our guests feedback so we can keep making improvements to our properties. The owner is going to replace the carpets upstairs this year. He had to purchase a new HVAC and new refrigerator this year so it is in the plan. This is the perfect location for family vacations and glad that you were comfortable. We will let him know about the TVs and will try to get them updated this year as well. As a vacation rental, we do inform our guests that we supply paper products to get you started but we do not replenish. Most guests bring their own toiletries so we do not supply them for the units. We did bring you toiletries, garbage bags and extra paper products when you called to let us know. We try to make sure that are guests are taken care of and be responsive to their needs. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay with your family and hope we can help you again in the future.


Reviewed 16 Jul 2014

Not as nice as it looks. Not CLEAN. Men's underwear under the bed, cans and trash behind/under the furniture, beer and empty drink cans under bathroom sink!!!! YUCK!!! Ants in three of the bedrooms (I wonder why)??? I would definitely think twice before booking a stay here. We cleaned the first two days were there just to feel comfortable staying thankful that we spent most of our time away from the unit. I normally cook and didn't feel comfortable doing so in this unit because all of the cooking utensils were DIRTY (crusted on food and spaghetti sauce in mixing bowls). Quilts on beds were disgusting! I washed the mattress pads before letting my kids sleep on them they were extremely stained and dingy. The floors had not been cleaned either.

Response from the manager We are so sorry that you had a disappointing experience but we do tell all of our guests to contact us if there are any issues so we can address them. This is a very large unit with a lot of activity in the summer so things do get overlooked. We pride ourselves on our clean units and this might have been an isolated incident. We can offer you a discount on your next stay for the inconveniences that you encountered. Thanks for your review and hope that we can make this up to you in the future.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

8,330 properties

Edisto Island

491 properties


234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

133 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Litchfield Beach

32 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties


15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties


10 properties


10 properties


9 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search