Need more information about booking Property 3592926 ?
From $159 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Villa Capriani 110-B -2BR_8
TripAdvisor property ID 3592926

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $795 to as high as $2299, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (5)

Average – based on 5 reviews Average
5 reviews

Very Good

“Very satisfied”

Reviewed 27 Aug 2013

Everything was great except for the lack of parking and this apt needs a new mattress. the mattress was just worn out. everyone rolled to the middle of the bed. Your office staff is great, and I will not hesitate to return I gave your name to someone who was looking for a place to go. My trip was a spur of the minute thing, and youbwere able to accomadate us as we were heading to the beach. Thank you so much, and we shall see you soon. Peace, Guy Jackson P.S. We ate at your restaurant, and the mael was great.

Response from the manager Hi Jackson Family, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were very satisfied with your vacation. We will share your feedback about the mattress with the owner. Thanks for your kind remarks about the Bella Luna restaurant on the grounds. We appreciate your recommendation of the Villa and Treasure Realty, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Topsail. Let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Wonderful experience”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

This was our third time using Treasure Realty. Everything went very smooth. Wonderful condo. Would stay in the same condo again without hesitation.


Reviewed 16 Oct 2012

Sheets and towels provided for a fee were of the lowest quality. Stayed 2 nights and the paper products were hardly 1/4 of leftover rolls and actually ran out of the toilet paper and paper towels provided. The air vent in the living room area was completely coated with a very thick dust. Again, very disappointed!!

Response from the manager Dear Lewis, Thanks for your honest review. I am sorry to hear that you were so disappointed with the linens. You are always welcome to call the linen company (their number is on the front of your check in packet) if you are dissatisfied with the quality of the linens you receive. However, as specified in our email communications about linens, the company is only charged to provide a roll of toilet paper for each bathroom and a starter roll of paper towels. These are not meant to last the length of your stay, but rather to be starters. Guests can purchase additional toiletries at the local Food Lion, which is about 3 miles from the Villa. Had you informed us about the dust on the vent in the living room, we would have been glad to take care of that for you. I am sorry it was not cleaned as it should have been prior to your arrival. I hope these things did not put too much of a damper on your stay in this beautiful oceanfront community. Let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Nice condos and facitlities, unit lackluster”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2012

Although the location and pools at Villa Capriani were fantastic, this unit in particular needed a lot of love in the kitchen as many basic cooking supplies were missing. Additionally, the dryer barely worked and the pull out sofa was incredibly uncomfortable.

Response from the manager Hi MP, Thanks for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of this condo. I wish you had notified us of your need for additional cooking supplies and about the dryer; we would have been glad to take care of those things for you during your stay. I do apologize for the inconveniences. We will definitely share your feedback with the owner, and see what we can do. Thanks again! Please let us know when you are ready to book your next stay on Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Great island getaway. Nc's best kept secret.”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2012

The condo we rented was clean, well stocked, and comfortable. Great view of pool and ocean on terrace.I traveled with my parents and brother. I would have preferred a two bedroom, but we booked late (the same week) and were surprised to even get a place. Since I took my parents (in their 80's) I will describe my experience from their perspective. I will say that they both loved it! The pros were: great views, very clean, and well maintained. Elevators were a plus.Easy access to beach, there are stairs to beach, several large pools separate pool to use with younger children.The Cons: Very limited handicap parking which was being used by a non-handicapped driver. Lots of parking across street though. Must put deposit for pool access keys ($10.00 ea.) check was returned when we returned keys.Dryer in our condo did not heat well. Paid extra for linen service, and when we arrived the linens weren't there and had difficulty getting hold of service after hours because aTT cell service was not good)She did bring them over around 10 pm.Cost was $65. My suggestion, pack your own linens and save the money.One of the owners I met in the parking lot loaned me sheets so my parents could rest. Thanks Ellen. Some foot traffic noise, but not too bad.Free Wifi in lobby. I did not try the restaurant, so I can't comment on that.I knew about this resort because other family members recommended it. Overall, the cons were trivial. Great vacation get away and we can't wait to go back.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Outer Banks

921 properties

Topsail Island

721 properties

Emerald Isle

594 properties

North Topsail Beach

521 properties

Surf City

151 properties

Kure Beach

73 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties


58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Topsail Beach

49 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties

Oak Island

25 properties


18 properties

New Bern

14 properties


13 properties


9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search