Need more information about booking Property 3596244 ?
from $472 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / Villa
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 4  Sleeps: 12  Type: Villa
Casa Luna
TripAdvisor property ID 3596244

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom villa in St. John today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3300 to as high as $9408, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 05, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Island Getaways, Inc.
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
05 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top St-john-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Excellent – based on 5 reviews Excellent
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Spectacular Views”

Reviewed 13 Nov 2012

Overall, Casa Luna is a beautiful place to stay. There are awesome views from every side of the house. The living area has a wonderful tropical breeze going through when the doors are open, but there are times when you do not want the doors open and you need air conditioning in the living/kitchen/bathroom areas. We did have some issues with the dryer being out of service and not getting it fixed for 2 or more days.

Response from the manager Hi Donna! First off - please do let us apologize for responding to this review so late (what an understatement)! We have just now discovered we are able to respond to our reviews. We are so happy you enjoyed the stellar views Casa Luna has to offer as well as those amazing breezes! However, we greatly apologize for the dryer being out of service for two days of your stay, that is something you depend on during your stay as it is advertised on the website. While I am not aware of specifically what happened, often we deal with issues regarding appliances that have to do with our service repair centers only being able to come on certain days of the week because they come from St. Thomas. We hope you allow us the opportunity to show you our stellar service with Casa Luna again. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! Until then, please follow us on FB and Insta to keep STJ in your thoughts! We hope you have an amazing day!

Review 1-5 of 5