Need more information about booking Property 3723774 ?
From $119 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 4 / Hotel apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 4  Type: Hotel apartment

2 Full baths, 1 Half bath

30,SEAPINES,golf discounts Tennis,wifi Pool Villa
TripAdvisor property ID 3723774

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom hotel apartment in Hilton Head today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $699 to as high as $1399, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Seapinesvilla Llc
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Deck
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Full baths
  • 1 Half bath


Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Very Good

“my experience”

Reviewed 14 Nov 2013

The add was very misleading about the amenities, it made it seem like there was a pool and there was not, no beach chairs were provided. several of the items in the hime were not working including the dishwasher...not a very pleasant experience

Response from the manager We're sorry your experience was not pleasant. There is an on-site pool. With a phone call,we would have provided you with assistance in locating it and resolved any other problems you had, such as the dishwasher. Again we're sorryyou were unhappy. Seapines Villa LLC

“Exceeded our expectations!”

Reviewed 27 Nov 2012

A gorgeous and updated home in the perfect setting and centrally located in Sea Pines Harbour Town. Everything we could want was awaiting our arrival. A lovely bottle of wine to welcome us. The villa was pristine with lovely updated kitchen. Spacious living areas, along with oversized deck overlooking the golf greenes and the lagoon. Perfect rental for entertaining or just simple relaxing! Best rental unit we have had on our 4 visits to Hilton Head in the last few years. The process of locating, selecting and renting this villa was so simple and the owner and management were great to work with! A perfect 10 all the way around!!

“Quiet, private, picturesque view of golf course”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2012

Very clean, nicely furnished, almost everything you need in the kitchen although it would have been nice to have a blender to make smoothies. Had a nice deck with table and chairs overlooking the view of the golf course. The lagoon right next to it had two small alligators which we saw, but stayed away from them because of our dog. There were beach towels furnished along with two bikes and beach chairs. I found the parking was a bit difficult because you had to approach it at an angle. We would return again next year if we get the chance.

“Reconnecting with family...”

Reviewed 30 Nov 2011

Our family had a wonderful time during the week of Thanksgiving on the island! The condo was very comfortable and perfect for our needs. It is an end unit with parking directly out front and felt kind of secluded since we had no neighbors for the week. My daughter and I both took advantage of the books that were available...a great variety of options! Riding the bikes around the island was one of the best times we glad they were included. Comfortable beds and linens, plenty of room for our family of three and our two dogs. Because it got dark so early, we found ourselves watching the movies we brought from home, and really missed our HD TV...the ones in the condo are a little outdated, and if you have a Bunn coffee maker at home, you'll be a little frustrated in the morning. Those are the only minor issues, and they weren't that big of a deal. Scott was fantastic to work with, making this rental an extremely easy process. Thanks so much for sharing your home with us.

“Pet Friendly, Perfection, and Privacy!”

Reviewed 7 Nov 2011

My husband and I have been going to Hilton Head for 4 years, and I think we have found the perfect place to stay! This condo is excellent; especially if you want to bring your favorite pet! Jenkins, our Vizsla, had a wonderful time with us! We will definately return to this condo next time we plan our vacation to Hilton Head! The condo was in perfect condition, and we loved that it was end unit! Pet Friendly, Perfection and Privacy! Would more could you ask for!

“Lucia Bartpn”

Reviewed 6 Nov 2011

The villa had every amenity that we were looking for. We have spent very many vacations at Sea Pines and this villa exceeded any that we have used in the past. The location was exceptional for all the things that we enjoy. We could walk or ride the bikes to Harbortown, the swimming pool was close enough to be convenient, but far enough away not to be loud from other visitors. Three golf courses are very near. The Sea Pines Center or Harbortown is near enough to walk or ride bike for the morning paper. The thing I liked best was that the kitchen was fully furnished. Since we stay for one month, we eat in quite a bit. I had everything I needed. The only negative thing I could say is that the parking spot for this villa is very hard to get in and out of, but with so many other parking spaces in the complex, we just walked a few extra steps and this extra exercise was good for us. Scott Bernsten was very good and easy to work with from the time I first contacted him in June until the present because we have already contracted for the month of april, 2012.

“Great place to stay”

Reviewed 6 Nov 2011

Home is in great location, close to Harbor Town and with nice views over the Harbor Town golf links. The villa is comfortable, clean and cosy and came with the use of two bicycles which we greatly appreciated. If you like wildlife, there's a pond with alligators immediately next to the villa.

“Very relaxing”

Reviewed 5 Nov 2011

Having stayed in New York and Washington DC before we enjoyed the quite and relaxing atmosphere. The nature setting was great. The house was well equipped. From the back we had a great look at the golf course and a little lake was right next to the house. The bicycles in the house were not function but after a call to the manager of the house he came along and replaced them. We used the bus several times to go to the beach or to harbour town. The beach was great you could walk for miles and the water was nicely warm. We especially liked our dog being allowed at the beach in the morning and late afternoon. We felt comfortable all the time.

“Great location, view and amenities”

Reviewed 5 Nov 2011

We enjoyed our stay very much. Will consider staying again next summer

Review 1-10 of 12