Need more information about booking Property 3728898 ?

from $109 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
PALMAS VACATION RENTALS/ SUNFISH APT. #5
TripAdvisor property ID 3728898

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Aguadilla today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $635, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Apr 27, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Edgard N.
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
27 Apr 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Aguadilla Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Tennis court (shared)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Loved my stay”

Reviewed 29 Dec 2011

Location is excellent, very clean, have a home feeling to it. The room is comfortable, the kitchen-net have everything that you would need. Service was outstanding, very warm. I will definitely will be back. Only thing I didn't like was the cold water on the pool.

Response from the owner Thank you for letting us know your opinion about your stay at PALMAS Vacation Rentals. We appreciate that you took the time to write us, we will take your recommendations and improve our facilities. Hope to see you guys soon. ~Have a nice day :)

“muy espacioso y bonito”

Reviewed 18 Dec 2011

Todo excelente y comodo. La piscina muy privada y bonita

Response from the owner Gracias por haber tomado el tiempo para dejarnos su opinión. Nos alegramos de que hayan disfrutado de nuestras facilidades. Esperamos verlos pronto :)

“Relajante”

Reviewed 13 Oct 2011

Fue muy buena estadia, tranquilo, espacioso, y hermoso. Volvere con mi familia y amigos. Se los recomiendo

Response from the owner Le agradecemos mucho su tiempo para dejarnos saber su opinión. Esperamos volver a verlos pronto! :)

“terrible”

Reviewed 12 Oct 2011

Had a very difficult time locating the hoel. Asked for directions from hotel staff and were given the wrong direction. No restaurants close to area which made leaving the hotel difficult. Would never recommend this to anyone.

Response from the owner Thank you for your review.  We are so sorry that you had trouble locating our complex.  In our family owned business we try our best to help our clients so they can all have a pleasant vacation, besides is in our best interest that all of our clients have a good experience because we know that they will recommend to others and this will help our business grow. Ones our clients inquire for our property, reserve and pay the final balance (2 weeks before arrival) a very detailed map is send six pages to be exact.  The reason why we emphasize on the map and send it 3 times(once when we answer the inquiry, second when we send the first receipt, and third when we send the receipt of the balance paid and the key box codes) is to prevent our guest from getting lost.  This map has detailed directions explaining how to get here from San Juan (East Side), Ponce/Mayaguez (south side/southeast side) and the Rafael Hernandez Airport (3 min. drive to complex).  This same map includes pictures, point of reference and written directions for each of our three complexes.  We also call or email our guest the day before arrival to make sure the map and door codes have been received. In our opinion we understand that everything was a misunderstanding when our staff members where explaining they asked from what direction you where coming from which to that you answered San Juan (East side), but we missed the small detail that you had already passed the North 110 exit (which would have taken you straight to Palmas) we did not know you where already in Añasco (heading south).  Our staff was explaining how to get here from the East side.  We also remember that one of our staff members drove to you to ensure you guys arrived with out getting lost. We are also very surprised you had a hard time finding restaurants (2-5 min. drive). In all of our apartments there is a portfolio that includes maps to beaches, restaurants, malls, etc. all with the same format pictures, points of reference and written directions.  We are in a very good location we have a Marriot right next to the complex witch means Aguadilla is very good for tourist. We are so sorry that this inconvenience was a motive for such a bad experience through out your entire stay, we strive so that our clients find there way to our complex and also to all of our beautiful surroundings. On the other hand we are very great full that you took the time on writing this review. Our client’s opinions help us grow and better ourselves.  We will try to emphasize on the fact that since we are not located in the East side (city of San Juan) that they have to print out the map so all these inconveniences can be avoided.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Dominican Republic

3,230 properties

Jamaica

2,455 properties

Barbados

2,204 properties

St. Maarten - Saint Martin

2,200 properties

Puerto Rico

2,044 properties

US Virgin Isles

984 properties

Bahamas

952 properties

Aruba

652 properties

St. Lucia

542 properties

Antigua and Barbuda

485 properties

Anguilla

320 properties

British Virgin Isles

294 properties

Trinidad and Tobago

260 properties

Grenada

246 properties

Bonaire

216 properties

St. Kitts and Nevis

155 properties

Dominica

137 properties

Haiti

30 properties

Montserrat

24 properties

Start a new search