Need more information about booking Property 3814608 ?

from $345 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Three floor townhouse - idyllic Copenhagen apartment
TripAdvisor property ID 3814608

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Copenhagen today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jun 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

All Copenhagen Apartments
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
27 Jun 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Copenhagen Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove


  • CD player
  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (5)

Average – based on 5 reviews Average
5 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Very good located inspite of noise place”

Reviewed 5 Jun 2014

Mette was friendly and helpfull. The apartment clean and well located. We went to many places on foot.

“Wonderful stylish family house!”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2013

This was a fantastic house for a family to stay in - everything you need plus lots of toys for our younger ones and a small outdoor space. The house was really stylish and in a lovely street within reach of the centre but quiet and with very little traffic. Mette (owner) was extremely helpful.

“Located great but dirty”

Reviewed 30 Jun 2013

The hosts are nice and friendly. They were a little in a rush when we arrived. This might be whe we had to do the beds. The appartment is perfectly located for all major sights and also to discover the city. Being located in a small side street it is very quiet, but just around the corner one is in the middle of life and action. The appartment as such is not in the best stage. It is dusty everywhere and using the coffee machine or some of the mugs was impossible without cleaning them before. On the other hand we have been reminder to hand the appartment back clean and that we could book the service for 600 DKK Some of the furniture is close to break, in particular the chairs are not the most stable. The appartment is ok to stay over. if you are looking for a cosy place than this is not the right one to choose

Response from the manager Respond from the owners: We are very sorry about the bad experience. In order to like a stay in our house you have to like old times and a personal place since it is our own home where we live with two kids. The house is renovated but from 1885 and our furniture and stuff is autentic, vintage from 1950-1970. It is what we like and can afford. We always leave the house with very clean floors, kitchen and bathrooms + towels and linen. Unfortunately we never do the beds. We never had any complaints before. I will be more carefull with dust elsewhere. Our dishwasher is new but my sons could by mistake have putted a dirty mug back in a drawer. I will check better next time. At least 1500 DKK is not that much for a stay for 6 adults in a three floored house in the center of Copenhagen.

“Charming home with excellent location”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2011

This home is very charming both in accomodation and in location. We would definitely stay here again. The house was clean, had lots of space, and provided all the needed things for a comfortable stay such as cookware, laundry facilities and even toys for our son. Grocery shopping is close by, as well as excellent restaurants and bars. The only improvement would be to have at least one additional adult sized bed instead of mattresses on the floor - otherwise it would get 5 stars. The host was very easy to work with and very accomodating to our needs. We will remember most the nice church bells that rang every morning and the hollyhocks blooming on the street.

“very nice and central apartment, friendly home, everything there”

Reviewed 13 Apr 2011

it was a very nice stay, quiet to live and very central. the family is very nice, polite and helpful, the flat was very clean and we found everything we needed. great experience!!

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider


815 properties


770 properties


49 properties

Copenhagen Region

29 properties

Funen and Islands

11 properties

South Zealand

9 properties

West Zealand

6 properties

Start a new search