Need more information about booking Property 3814638 ?

1 / 19 4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom

From $224 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 4  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Large 4BR Copenhagen apartment
TripAdvisor property ID 3814638

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom apartment in Copenhagen today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

All Copenhagen Apartments
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: ($166.02) €134.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Copenhagen Attractions




  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Children 5+ years old
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 1 Full bath


Reviews (17)

Average – based on 17 reviews Average
17 reviews

Very Good

“Ideal location for town and airport”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2014

Lovely apartment, spotlessly clean, great location and lovely welcoming host. Many thanks, would definitely return,

“Convenient & reasonable but could be better maintained”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2013

Whilst the apartment is conveniently located and has a great layout, it could be better maintained and cleaned. The linen an beds were in good shape but the windows are so dirty you can't look out, the dishwasher is so old the soap doesn't dispense, the shower cabin is covered in lime and needs a good scrub, the furniture is so dated some of it is falling apart and it was rather dusty. A little investment in this flat and it could be lovely.

“Aussreichend bei vielen Freunden zusammen in einer Wohnung”

Reviewed 7 May 2013

Der aufenthalt in der Ferienwohnung war absolut in Ordnung, zumal wir Probleme hatten eine Wohnung fuer 9 Pers zu finden. Das Bad war zwar sehr klein (es gab auch nur eins), jedoch hat es funktioniert. Man darf halt keinen hohen Standart erwarten, dann ist es empfehlenswert. Wir hatten tolles Wetter, so dass wir viel draussen gegessen haben. Die Verbindung in die Stadt war super. Parkplatz kostenlos vor der Tuer. Die Wirtin wohnt drunter und war sehr freundlich und flexibel mit anreise und abreise.

“Friendly reception in a bit outdated appartment”

Reviewed 27 Sep 2012

Very kind reception, info about the surroundings, no unneccesary fuzz about the formalities concerning payment&cleaning.; Ample space for 7 adults, the appartement is older/more used as apparent on the pictures. The combined bathroom/restroom is not very practical for 7 and a bit small. Amenities are quite sufficient, the location in a nice sub-urb though a bit noisy due to the passing road. Most plus would be the space, less the bath/restroom.

“Amagerlandevej 13 - over-priced and not kept up”

Reviewed 19 Sep 2012

Like: It was close to the airport and the owners were nice and very helpful with the early morning taxi. However, Dislike: we thought this apartment was shabby and not very clean. Although it looked somewhat like it is shown in the website, it was worn (rugs, window coverings, furniture and beds, kitchen, bathroom--everything was low quality, and hadn't been kept up) and this should have been obvious to all Copenhagen apartments. The area adjacent to the building looks like a construction site. Would not rent it again.

Response from the manager Respond from the apartment owner: I am sorry that the apartment wasn't in the standard that the guest expected. But considered that the house is 75 years old, it is of a common standard of Copenhagen. We do of course listen to any kind of critic, and there is of course always room for improvement, which we in the future will take care of. Best regards, The Amager Landevej apartment owners


Reviewed 16 Jul 2012

One the plus side: location, close to shops, airport and bus stop. Bus ride takes 15 min to Copenhagen. The apartment was clean. Sitting area is ok, the kitchen is small but functional. However, the dishwasher stank. Very friendly owners. On the down side: the bathroom is very small, the shower cabin is cracked and cramped and the basin tiny. There is still only 1 small mirror in the apartment and that is in the bathroom. In the small bathroom there is also a toilet, and a washing machine. The size of the bedrooms were good but the mattrasses were old and thin, and the beds were creaky. We travel a lot and this apartment was for us a bit disappointing. It could also do with a basic info pack including the wifi code, bus number/card information, instructions for tv/sound system, dishwasher and washing machine

Response from the manager Comments from the owner: Dear Mary, I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied, if you had told me about the problems that accurred during your stay in Copenhagen, I would have taken care of things the best I could. I have given the dishwasher a rinsetreatment, but haven't been able to notice any bad smells, but in the future I will pay attention to the problem. An extra mirror will be placed in the hallway next to the frontdoor. It is correct that the shower is quite old, and I will buy a new one, likewise I will buy 4 new mattresses for the single beds. The idea about making a booklet-infopackage about the houseequipments such as tv, dishwasher, possible bus connections, local restaurants and everything else that is nice to know is a great idea, and I will make one right away.

“Just one little deficiency...”

Reviewed 23 Apr 2012

We really enjoyed staying at amager Landejev apartment. Nice rooms, big living room. Kitchen with all needed things. There was just one little deficiency, one bathroom together with toilet.

“Very cold”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2012

Good service. Good location. Old carpet - old bathroom. The heating was horrible - very cold bathrom, kitschen and livingroom.

“Price was decent”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2012

Close to public transportation, slept 7 people comfortably, but if you're expecting high end furnishings, this is not for you. Kitchen and bath are DIY additions.

“We enjojed the stay with good comfort and perfekt cleanliness.”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2011

It was a good stay at the amagar Landevej apartment in Copenhagen. Anne Gitte Nielsen was a very nice and helpful host. The value and location was very good, lots of supermarkets were around. The rooms were good, but it was not so good, that some windows in the rooms were not to open, so that there was no fresh air. Because there was only one bathromm, we had to organize good at the morning. I think it would be helpful to hang a mirror in every room, so that you have not to hurry in the bath. Would it be an idea to have wireless lan in the appartment? All in all we had a plaesant stay with no complications and problems. Also the reservation was very good. Than you for that! King regards Magdalena Szczepanek

Review 1-10 of 17

Also consider


191 properties


146 properties


50 properties

Copenhagen Region

29 properties

Funen and Islands

11 properties

South Zealand

9 properties

West Zealand

6 properties

Start a new search