Need more information about booking Property 3828660 ?

from $99 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Ponds Rental
TripAdvisor property ID 3828660

More Property Details

Book this 1 bathroom, studio style rental in Victor today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $625 to as high as $820, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Teton Valley Realty Management
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Victor,-idaho Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“NOT THRILLED”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2017

The condo was fair but had too many unacceptable things such as no washcloths, ratty towels, the kitchen rug was wet and smelled like urine. The drain in bathroom tub doesn't work. The tv and wifi didn't work but someone came out and fixed the tv but still couldn't get any wifi.

Response from the manager Hello, Thank you for your review! I will pass along your note in regards to the towels to the owner. During your check in, we had a short period of time to clean and prep for your arrival. The previous guests had spilled food on the rug, so we steam cleaned it in hopes it would be dry for your arrival. We are having the owners change the wifi password to something easier for guests to read. When we checked on the t.v. and internet both were working during our visit to the home. We do feel we tried our best to accommodate all of your requests. Hopefully you will visit again in the future so we can make it up to you! Thanks again.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Florida

49,196 properties

California

18,250 properties

Colorado

10,163 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,831 properties

Alabama

2,705 properties

Georgia

2,427 properties

Maine

2,114 properties

Maryland

1,900 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,110 properties

Louisiana

830 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

181 properties

Illinois

171 properties

Connecticut

158 properties

Iowa

50 properties

Start a new search