Need more information about booking Property 3832980 ?
Very Good

1 / 12 Tropical Pool

From $95 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath, 1 Half bath, 2 Attached (ensuites)

A vacation Resort you won't want to leave
TripAdvisor property ID 3832980

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom apartment in Davenport today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $665 to as high as $1050, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jan 17, 2018, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Helen S.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 Jan 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $100.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Davenport Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features

  • Wheelchair accessible


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 1 Full bath
  • 1 Half bath
  • 2 Attached (ensuites)


Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 15 reviews Very Good
15 reviews

Very Good

“Refs palms resort”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2017

We had a great stay at this condo. Helen was helpful and responded quickly. The pool and lazy river were nice as well

Response from the owner Hope you come to stay with us again in the future . Many thanks .

“Roomy and Comfortable with Awesome Pool”

Reviewed 21 May 2017

We rent condos or homes several times annually in the Davenport area, and this was the first time we'd used this particular location. The home is part of many throughout the complex, and instead of having its own pool, we paid a reasonable resort fee to gain access to the resort amenities which included a lovely Jacuzzi, nice pool, warm lazy river and water slide. There were more amenities, including a fitness room, that we didn't use. The location is great, not far from the Disney complex, and a stone's throw from a large Publix, a CVS, and several restaurants. Any small issues that arose were handled quickly and efficiently by the management company. The owners emailed us prior to arrival to welcome us to their home and give us further contact information. With a total of six beds in four bedrooms, this property can easily accommodate a large family or group of friends.

Response from the owner Thank you for your review ; we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our home . The resort pool is really lovely and we are glad you found time to relax and enjoy it .

“This was the worst vacation we have ever been on because of the house we chose to stay in.”

Reviewed 8 May 2017

We began our vacation at a property at Regal Palms Kissimee. When we first arrived the house had a lock box with a key inside that had to be opened by a code that was never given to us. After approximately 45 minutes of being on the phone and all 13 of us waiting outside in 90 degree heat we were finally able to get a code for the key. Once we entered the house we noticed the temperature of the house was too hot to be normal so we attempted to slowly drop the temperature. In the meantime we toured the house and found roaches in every room of the house. Everywhere from the kitchen to the upstairs bathrooms. There was also only 6 shower towels and no extras for a house that was suppose to sleep 14.There was minimal pots and pans to use and the ones provided were so destroyed we were unable to cook anything in them. There was also no extra toilet paper or paper towel rolls. After a few hours of attempted to drop the temperature we realized the house was not cooling off and the temperature in the house had exceeded 84 degrees by 8pm at night on a thursday. After calling the property management number that was provided in the house and only being able to leave a message we went to the front desk to see if they could do anything for our family after all out of the 13 of us 5 were small children 3 and under and 2 of those with asthma. The front desk was unable to do anything for us, no one knew who managed the property and offered to put us in another house AT OUR EXPENSE. Needless to say nothing was done for the first 2 days of our stay. The heat was absolutely unbearable and we were forced to stay out of the house with our small children as much as possible to avoid the heat. The temperature in the house exceeded 90 degrees and after the second night someone finally came out to fix the air. We were disgusted to learn there was no back up plan set up for emergencies like this that could most definately happen in the state of Florida where the heat is unbearable at times. We will definately not be using this rental property again.

Response from the owner We as owners are shocked by this review. This guest did not reply to any of our emails asking for guest information ie names in party. Now I see why 13 people in our holiday home. We state an occupancy level of 8 on our booking site. The resort has a duty to know the names of all guests on the resort staying in homes. So not only have you deceived us you have failed to inform the resort of the amount in your party and in our home. Our management company advised us that you did get in touch with them eventually about air con issue. If you had read your email sent with lock box info you would have also had their number to call if any issues as you didn't you rang front desk so that's where the delay began. Also when you spoke to our Management Company you never mentioned roaches and you seemed pleased with response. As a footnote you also did not register for a pass at the gatehouse as we have no record of you obtaining a pass in your name. Our home has been a holiday home for over ten years. At the end of a recent booking in March our guest asked to extend her stay by two days as loved the resort and the home.

“Fun in the Sun”

Reviewed 22 Jun 2011

We just returned from a week at this condo. It was huge space and the teens enjoyed having their own bedrooms and bathrooms. The pool area was a short walk away and never too crowed, even on the 90+ degrees or nights. We had a great meal at the Italian restaurant just down the street, I would recommend it highly. Thanks for a great stay. I have already recommended your home to 2 friends and my sister.

Response from the owner Thanks Katie Glad you all had a great vacation . Kind Regards Helen & Mike

“Relaxing and Roomy”

Reviewed 23 Apr 2011

This wonderfully clean and perfectly furnished condo was everything my family of 5 (kids ages 14, 12, and 9 plus one grandma)needed to get away after each day in Walt Disney World and Universal Studios. Every member of the family felt like they had their own space to relax and wind down after a long day at each park. We took one day just to enjoy the pool and the wonderful amenities this resort had to offer. We would definitely use this home again, and we have told so many of our friends the wonderful price we paid for it.

“Great Place for a family Vacation”

Reviewed 6 Apr 2011

We spent three days at Disney Parks & one at Seaworld which where just a short drive away.Grocery shopping,Pizza & Chinese take out is minutes away.The Condo has everything you could need away from home. As grandparents we enjoyed the Queen bedroom with it's own bath on the first floor. On the second floor, our son & his wife took the master w/king bed & private bath ,their children ages 4 & 5 where in twin beds down the hall and shared a full bath with their other grandma who slept in the forth bedroom also w/twin beds. We also liked having the 1/2 bath near the dinning/living rooms, so convient for washing sticky fingers. We were very comfortable & where happy to have a washer & dryer there in the unit. The resort was great, we spent most of each free day on the lazy river on inner tubes & the slide, so we didn't use the pool or jacuzzi much. When family stopped to visit we treated them to a great meal at the resort resturant & friends joined us for lunch at the outdoor grill. we walked once to the pool area but chose to drive as it was easier with the kids & tubes and snaks etc. The resort workers where very friendly.We had a great here and would come back.

Response from the owner Thank you so much for spending the time to write a review - a good one at that . Hope to hear from you and family/friends in the future . Kind Regards Helen & Mike

“Fantastic vacation home”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2011

It's the 3rd time I have stayed in this specific vacation home, and I can't imagine staying anywhere else. It's very comfortable and clean. Plus staff is very friendly and the service is great.

Review 1-10 of 15

Also consider


547 properties


193 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties


46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

27 properties


24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties


13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search