Description from manager
Description from manager
3 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom house in Edisto Island today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 22 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $995 to as high as $1695, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
The Atwood Agency
The Atwood Agency
- Calendar last updated:
- 21 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
- This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Edisto-island Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Ceiling Fans
- Clothes dryer
- Linen provided
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- Wireless Internet
- DVD player
- Children - Ask
- Smoking allowed
- 3 Unknown types
– based on 22 reviews
- Very Good
“Our second trip to Life 2.0, can't wait to return.”
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!
“Very nice property”
Very nice, large home in excellent condition. Had a great vacation.
Response from the manager Krystal, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your excellent review. We would love to invite you back for another terrific vacation on Edisto Beach. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team
Beautiful home and great furnishings. Front porch had beer can and bottle from previous occupant. Porch Furniture also needed cleaning. Children's bath had toilet that kept running and broken ice maker. this was reported on monday and never repaired during our stay. Broken chair on back porch.
Response from the manager Sharon, Thank you for your review. We value your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your notes with us regarding the porch and maintenance issues. These issues have since been repaired. The appliance repairman did come to the home and had to order a part to fix the ice maker. We also apologize that the porch had been overlooked. We hope that you will return to Edisto soon. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team
Home was beautiful enjoyed our stay. Will not return to this property because of Wyndham restrictions of no golf cart. Our daughter broke her ankle in two places we ask to bring our golf cart so we could escort her around easier and was told no.
Response from the manager David, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Life 2.0. We are so sorry to hear about your daughter's broken ankle. That sounds painful and problematic to enjoying your vacation. Wyndham Ocean Ridge does have a strict policy about boat trailers, motorcycles, and golf carts for renters. We apologize for the major incovenience that this caused. You may be entitled to make a claim on your accepted travel insurance policy. This information is being sent over to you today. Please let us know if you need any assistance. As always, we would love to be your host during your return visit to Edisto. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team
“The Best Rental So Far!!”
We had a wonderful time in this house. It had the extra touches that were sadly lacking in the house we rented the last 2 years. The only reason I gave for stars for cleanliness was the carpet. It was badly in need of shampooing. Everything else was perfect.
Response from the manager Sherrill, We are so happy that you had a great experience in "Life 2.0". We appreciate the feedback about the carpets and will have that taken care of at the end of the season (very difficult to have completed during the summer). Please let us know if we can be of service to you in the future and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks The Atwood Vacations Team
“8 gun bluff”
The house was great. The pool at the resort was good and so was the one at the village. The litter in the morning was not picked up at the pool and that was a bit disappointing. It also would be nice if the putt putt was open later. The grill at the house did not appear to be safe to use. The burners needed a BIG cleaning.
“We love Edisto!”
Great time with family at the perfect house. Weather was very disappointing...not one single beach day all week! So we were very glad that we had a beautiful house to spend our time in.
Response from the manager Kathy,Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that your enjoyed your stay at Life 2.0. The spring weather was not cooperating this year. That being said, we will try to make sure that you have better weather next time! We invite you to return as our guest.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
“Life 2.0 Great house”
Great vacation! Beautiful house and Edisto Beach is what you want a vacation to be. Bring bikes, beach chairs, umbrella, leave kayaks home. Would have liked a list of what house had such as the Keurig coffee maker so would not have brought mine. Great family trip!
“This was a beautiful property enjoy our stay very much we love i”
Awesome coming back in May
Response from the manager Matthew,Thank you for your review. We really apprecate your feedback. We look forward to your visit in May.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
A very nice home for a relaxing family vacation. Pleanty of room for a family of four. Was able to prepare meals and do laundry at the same time. Very quite neighborhood and nice porch to hang out and eat dinner. Nice location rode bikes to the beach, played putt putt,indoor and out door swimming pools, collected seashells, and day trips to Charlston were the highlights.
Response from the manager Lisa,Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. This home really has it all! We hope that you will return for another great visit.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team