Need more information about booking Property 3836841 ?
From $166 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

3 Unknown types

Life 2.0 - Resort Amenities, Linens, and Fun Available!
TripAdvisor property ID 3836841

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Edisto Island today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 22 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $995 to as high as $1695, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Atwood Agency
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Edisto-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • DVD player


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (22)

Excellent – based on 22 reviews Excellent
22 reviews

Very Good

“Our second trip to Life 2.0, can't wait to return.”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2013

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!

“Very nice property”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2013

Very nice, large home in excellent condition. Had a great vacation.

Response from the manager Krystal, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your excellent review. We would love to invite you back for another terrific vacation on Edisto Beach. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

“Beautiful Home”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2013

Beautiful home and great furnishings. Front porch had beer can and bottle from previous occupant. Porch Furniture also needed cleaning. Children's bath had toilet that kept running and broken ice maker. this was reported on monday and never repaired during our stay. Broken chair on back porch.

Response from the manager Sharon, Thank you for your review. We value your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your notes with us regarding the porch and maintenance issues. These issues have since been repaired. The appliance repairman did come to the home and had to order a part to fix the ice maker. We also apologize that the porch had been overlooked. We hope that you will return to Edisto soon. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

“Life 2.0”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2013

Home was beautiful enjoyed our stay. Will not return to this property because of Wyndham restrictions of no golf cart. Our daughter broke her ankle in two places we ask to bring our golf cart so we could escort her around easier and was told no.

Response from the manager David, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Life 2.0. We are so sorry to hear about your daughter's broken ankle. That sounds painful and problematic to enjoying your vacation. Wyndham Ocean Ridge does have a strict policy about boat trailers, motorcycles, and golf carts for renters. We apologize for the major incovenience that this caused. You may be entitled to make a claim on your accepted travel insurance policy. This information is being sent over to you today. Please let us know if you need any assistance. As always, we would love to be your host during your return visit to Edisto. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

“The Best Rental So Far!!”

Reviewed 24 Jun 2013

We had a wonderful time in this house. It had the extra touches that were sadly lacking in the house we rented the last 2 years. The only reason I gave for stars for cleanliness was the carpet. It was badly in need of shampooing. Everything else was perfect.

Response from the manager Sherrill, We are so happy that you had a great experience in "Life 2.0". We appreciate the feedback about the carpets and will have that taken care of at the end of the season (very difficult to have completed during the summer). Please let us know if we can be of service to you in the future and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks The Atwood Vacations Team

“8 gun bluff”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2013

The house was great. The pool at the resort was good and so was the one at the village. The litter in the morning was not picked up at the pool and that was a bit disappointing. It also would be nice if the putt putt was open later. The grill at the house did not appear to be safe to use. The burners needed a BIG cleaning.

“We love Edisto!”

Reviewed 14 May 2013

Great time with family at the perfect house. Weather was very disappointing...not one single beach day all week! So we were very glad that we had a beautiful house to spend our time in.

Response from the manager Kathy,Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that your enjoyed your stay at Life 2.0. The spring weather was not cooperating this year. That being said, we will try to make sure that you have better weather next time! We invite you to return as our guest.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team

“Life 2.0 Great house”

Reviewed 22 Apr 2013

Great vacation! Beautiful house and Edisto Beach is what you want a vacation to be. Bring bikes, beach chairs, umbrella, leave kayaks home. Would have liked a list of what house had such as the Keurig coffee maker so would not have brought mine. Great family trip!

“This was a beautiful property enjoy our stay very much we love i”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2013

Awesome coming back in May

Response from the manager Matthew,Thank you for your review. We really apprecate your feedback. We look forward to your visit in May.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team

“Spring break”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2013

A very nice home for a relaxing family vacation. Pleanty of room for a family of four. Was able to prepare meals and do laundry at the same time. Very quite neighborhood and nice porch to hang out and eat dinner. Nice location rode bikes to the beach, played putt putt,indoor and out door swimming pools, collected seashells, and day trips to Charlston were the highlights.

Response from the manager Lisa,Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. This home really has it all! We hope that you will return for another great visit.Regards,Atwood Vacations Team

Review 1-10 of 22