Need more information about booking Property 3849846 ?
Certificate of Excellence

1 / 7 Master Bedroom with King Bed

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

#201- Oak Square-1 Bedroom Condo
TripAdvisor property ID 3849846

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Gatlinburg today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Oak Leaf Lodging
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Children's pool
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Elevator access
  • Parking


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 1 Full bath


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Very Good

“Great location”

Reviewed 5 Jun 2017

The screw and washer on door of shower fell out and the lock on the sliding did not lock. The shower was reported but did not get repaired as indicated in phone call. The shower still worked but having to lift the door for closure was hassle. The condo is a little dated with the carpet and wall paper. Overall, the location was great and with riding the trolley we did not have to drive until we were ready to leave. If the two items that need repaired are fixed, I would stay again.

Response from the manager We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. Following up on your review, we apologize if you reported a problem that was not addressed during your stay. We try to always respond quickly. Thank you so much for the great review.

“Excellent location and very clean!!”

Reviewed 28 Apr 2017

We loved this condo! We will definitely be looking to stay here again! It is a great location right near the Ober Gatlinburg tram and a small walk to the main strip! We loved being able to get out and walk everywhere and not have to drive! The condo was very clean and comfy and just right for our small family! The location was pretty quiet and relaxed also to be right downtown Gatlingburg.

Response from the manager Thank you so much! Yes, the great location of Oak Square right in the heart of downtown is one of the best things about it. We are so glad you were happy in this great little condo! We will look forward to having you stay again. Blessings, Oak Leaf Lodging


Reviewed 27 Oct 2013

The Condo was suppose to be Non-Smoke, but the people before us smoke. We had a hard time, because we do not smoke. The manager offer the money back, but we knew we would have a hard time finding something so late. We spray and use candles to get the smell out some. Toaster was broke, and the sink in the bathroom was small. It was clean and the Bedroom had a nice King size bed. Over all I would not stay in this one. The Manager was nice about the problem.

Response from the manager Thank you for writing. We are sorry you had this experience. Smoking is strictly prohibited in any of the rentals on our program. Sadly, some people think the rules apply to everyone but them. Yes, we did offer you a full refund, which you declined, and then offered to come to the condo to attempt to clear the air, which you also declined. You said you had the patio door open and air freshener in the car and that is wasn't that bad. We could have easily replaced the toaster (which we have done) if you had let us know before you were checking out. Since it is always our goal to serve our guests to the best of our ability, we are disappointed that you were not happy during your stay. Blessings, Warren and Maryann

“Super Cute and Cozy Condo!”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2012

This condo was very cute and homey with everything needed for a weekend getaway. It was very clean and well worth the money spent! We felt very safe, and welcome at this particular place. It is within walking distance of anything place in Gatlinburg and even some of the trails in the park as well! Check in was a breeze, and Mr. Hanrahan was very helpful with booking Dixie Stampede tickets for me! I felt very welcome. We will be staying with them again soon! Book this condo for affordable cozy lodging!

Response from the manager Dear Susan, We are so happy you had a wonderful time in Gatlinburg! That is our primary goal for all our guests!! We welcome you and yours back anytime and look forward to sharing lasting memories together!!! Blessings to you and your family, Warren and Maryann

“Good Location”

Reviewed 31 May 2012

This condo is in a good location for walking in downtown Gatlinburg. Very close to all of the restaurants and shops, great for walking. Very cozy and clean. Very quiet even though it's downtown.

Response from the manager Dear Michelle, Thank you so much for your feedback on this condo. We appreciate that you stayed with us and that you took the time to tell others about your experience. Yes, Oak Square is a great downtown location, and convenient to dining, shopping and attractions! We appreciate you, and hope you will be back again. Blessings, Warren and Maryann

“Good value for the price.”

Reviewed 4 Nov 2011

The condo was good value for the price, especially with the Dixie Stampede tickets at a discounted rate.

Response from the manager Thank you...that's our goal! Come back any time!

“Oak Leaf at Gatlinburg Chateau”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2011

Maryann and Warren are always a pleasure to work with! They are always very accomodating. Staying at Oak Square is nice. It is very close to the main strip. We have stayed in several condos offered by Oak Leaf. This particular condo #201 was not the best I have stayed in but still clean and very inexpensive per night. I would reccommened and have reccomended to others to use Oak Leaf.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback about condo #201, we will follow up with the owner. Our goal is to provide clean and comfortable at the best prices. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you back again soon. Blessings, Warren and Maryann

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Sevier County

3,159 properties


141 properties


80 properties


73 properties


44 properties


26 properties


24 properties


18 properties


15 properties

Sumner County

13 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties


8 properties

La Follette

8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search