Need more information about booking Property 3868980 ?
16
Very Good

1 / 12 VTHE BALCONY IS SO CLOSE TO THE BEACH, THAT IT IS POSSIBLE TO TALK WITH PEOPLE IN THE BEACH FROM BA

from $145 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 3 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 3  Type: Apartment
OCEAN VIEW FROM EVERY ROOM. FEW STEPS TO BEACH.
TripAdvisor property ID 3868980

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Hollywood today! A total of 3 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 16 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1000, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar May 24, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Robert/ Helena H.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 May 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hollywood,-florida Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Children's pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Elevator access
  • Parking
  • Private fishing lake or river
  • Secure parking
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Climbing frame
  • Patio

Onsite Equipment


  • Boat available

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (16)

Very Good – based on 16 reviews Very Good
16 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
12
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Awesome View”

Reviewed 20 Nov 2016

We were met by Robert upon our late arrival. It's a suffifucient space for 2-3 adults. As described in the listing "Ocean view from every room and few steps to beach" . Beautiful/sunny weather and it rained only one day during our one week stay. Bed is comfortable and pillows and sheets are clean and nice too. It has air condition and, ceiling fan each in the living room and bedroom too. Internet works great! A parking is provided just downstairs at the entrance to the building. We walked on the boardwalk everyday. We loved shopping at the Sawgrass Factory Outlet! Many grocery stories are 5 min drive. Would stay at this place again. Thank you!

“Perfect for Beach Lovers”

Reviewed 8 May 2015

The views from this Condo are amazing. You cannot get better access to the beach!!! Everything was clean and well done aesthetically. We enjoyed our time, especially my husband who loves the Atlantic Ocean, thoroughly. Onsite parking is a great asset as is the elevator to the 4th floor. Helena and Robert were gracious and very accommodating. Would go back in a heartbeat! .

“G R E a T”

Reviewed 14 Dec 2013

After a 3 week stay all we can say is one word G R E a T ! Magnificent views, and dealing with Robert & Helena was a real pleasure. They made us feel like family.

“Great deal in Hollywood”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

We stayed 10 days in June and plan to return for a month next year. The condo was freshly painted, and spacious for the two of us. The bedroom and balcony views are direct ocean front and there is even an ocean view from the kitchen window. The views and proximity to the beach were definitely the best part. The bathroom was small but was clean, and had a window with an ocean view. Overall it was a great value.

“Beach Front”

Reviewed 8 May 2013

This condo is in a great location with a ocean front view. However, this condo needs a makeover. The mattress in both bedrooms were terrible. We had to put the sofa bed mattress on the floor. Sheets and towels worn. The kitchen stove and frig were clean but the toaster oven needed a good cleaning. One of the kitchen drawers was held together by duck tape. Mismatch of dishes.

Response from the owner Thanks for your review, but I would like to add: You left two huge garbage bags, the whole apt. was stinking! You could have at least take the bags downstairs! We never had a complaint about the mattresses, in fact we have many tenants, coming back. We were kind to let you stay in our condo, the deal was made with your parents and not with ALL YOUR FAMILY! And, you used every single towel of the condo, AT LEAST YOU COULD HAVE WASH SOME OF THE TOWELS! YOU GUYS LEFT THE CONDO A MESS !!!!!! Also, you misrepresented to us how many people were to stay in the unit. You said two, but obviously many more than you claimed. We still do not know how many came to stay in the unit. Helena Harris

“Great Vacations”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2010

going to vacation in florida is great but staying at this apartment made it even better

Review 1-10 of 16

Also consider

Clearwater

566 properties

Daytona Beach

378 properties

Celebration

102 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search