Need more information about booking Property 3873918 ?
From $320 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

3 Full baths

Ocean's Breeze on Bay Spacious 4bed/3bath + game room.
TripAdvisor property ID 3873918

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Morro Bay today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2240, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jan 08, 2018, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Sharon D.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
08 Jan 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $500.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Morro-bay Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Sea view
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 3 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Excellent
6
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Perfect accomodations for large family at an affordable rate!”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2017

Easy to get to off of Hwy 1, yet located in a quiet neighborhood that was centrally located to shopping and the beach attractions. Upstairs game room was a big hit with the kids.

Response from the owner Thank you for your review. We hope to see you return someday soon! ~Sharon Duganne Owner, Ocean's Breeze

“Fit our family perfectly....”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2017

Embarcadero, golfing, restaurants, beach, and shopping all within a short drive or walk. The house was fully stocked with all we needed for cooking, cleaning, and entertainment. We had a great time....

Response from the owner It was lovely to have your family at Ocean's Breeze. We hope that you will be able to come back soon! ~Sharon

“Perfect House for visiting Morro Bay”

Reviewed 9 Jun 2017

House was within walking distance of all the Morro Bay attractions. It was very clean and even had a game room for my grandson with an Xbox and lots of games. Nice kitchen with all the pots and pans you will ever need. It was just a very comfortable place to stay. We throughly enjoyed our stay, as did our cat.

Response from the owner Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you return again someday! ~Sharon

“New England on the West Coast”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2017

Our friend from Rhode Island was so comfortable here, as this farm-style house is built & decorated in the New England style. The kitchen is spacious & well-stocked. Our group of 10 had plenty of space, yet felt cozy & connected. We've already booked for the same time next year!

Response from the owner Your review is much appreciated. It's great that you could appreciate the Eastern features of of Ocean's Breeze as it was designed and built by my parents, both born and raised in Massachusetts. It was their bit of home on the left coast. See you next year! Sharon/owner Ocean's Breeze

“Very clean and comfortable”

Reviewed 14 Sep 2016

Great Location, we walked to town several times. House was roomy. Main criticism was there weren't enough lights/lamps and the house felt dark. Some lamps didn't work. But overall, a good experience

Response from the owner Ah, some of the lamps in the house are turned off and on by actual wall switches and some guests don't understand that and think that the lights are not working. We check the lighting after every checkout.

“A Fun place to vacation”

Reviewed 6 Feb 2011

The house was dated, and not all equipment was working properly. The owners were extremely helpful and did everything possible to make our stay a pleasant one. The surrounding area of Morro Bay is wonderful for hiking, biking and nature exploring.

Response from the owner The older oven and range was not properly working during these guests stay. However, during their visit we were able to have installed a brand new stove, range and range hood. There is also a new dishwasher in kitchen. We are local in the area and so are able to be attentive and respond quickly to any guest requests.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,442 properties

Beverly Hills

184 properties

Carlsbad

152 properties

Carpinteria

43 properties

Berkeley

31 properties

Arnold

25 properties

Aptos

23 properties

Bass Lake

19 properties

Altadena

18 properties

Coronado

17 properties

Calabasas

11 properties

Angels Camp

11 properties

Burbank

11 properties

Chula Vista

10 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties

Coarsegold

9 properties

Carmel Valley

8 properties

Bishop

6 properties

Badger

6 properties

Campbell

6 properties

Start a new search