Need more information about booking Property 3970740 ?
from $135 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 3 / Apartment
Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 3  Type: Apartment
Pineapple Paradise - summer 2017 availability
TripAdvisor property ID 3970740

More Property Details

Book this 1 bathroom, studio style rental in Honolulu today! A total of 3 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 16 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $875, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 94% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 03, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Kelly W.
Response rate:
94%
Calendar last updated:
03 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Honolulu Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Tennis court (shared)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (16)

Very Good – based on 16 reviews Very Good
16 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
11
Very Good
5
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Kelly's Property Description Is Spot On.”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2014

Excellent property in a great location. Easy walk to either Waikiki beach or ala Moana Park.Thank you so much to the owner Kelly, she always replied promptly to all emails and was very professional. I have to admit I was a little nervous booking something online but I can promise the condo is just like the pictures. Everything was clean and spotless and the murphy bed was very comfy, the beautiful kitchen is full equiped. Thanks again Kelly and we can't wait to come back again!

Response from the owner I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. I agree, the location is fantastic - but then I am a little biased. I hope you get to come back again soon! Kelly

“Perfect!”

Reviewed 28 Sep 2013

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the condo. It was our first time in Honolulu and we loved it. The condo was perfect for us, clean, quiet, beautiful view, excellent location. Walking distance to the beach, restaurants, shops, nightclubs. We rented a car during our stay and the garage downstairs lets you park for $20/day. We were very pleased, cant wait to return. Will definitely rent the condo again. Kelly, only thing missing is a full length mirror.

“Best vacation ever !!!”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2013

This studio apartment was great!!! Excellent location, clean, great building and many extras that isn't included in the description, such as cooler, beach chairs, shopping cart, etc. I'm sure that is impossible to find a better studio apartment in Waikiki. Just keep in mind, this is a studio, if you need a huge apartment, its not for you. We stayed 20 days and it was hard to leave. Thanks Kelly Cicero Seisdedos

Response from the owner Oh my gosh, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed yourself! Thanks again!

“Wonderful Experience”

Reviewed 27 Jan 2013

Kelly, Just wanted to let you know that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your studio apartment. It was perfect for the two of us. You did a marvelous job updating the space and certainly have a kitchen well stocked with appliances. It is centrally located to all the places we like to enjoy, as well as the ala Moana shopping center and several grocery stores. We are most appreciative of your responsiveness. Mahalo.

Response from the owner Judee, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. It's always great to get the feedback. Hope to see you back again soon. Mahalo

“All the convenience of Waikiki”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2012

The condo worked out perfectly. The owner has set the condo up for ease of use. The condo was found to be well appointed, clean, and organized very similar to a studio suite in any resort. There were also a few hidden surprises that were a pleasant addition to the previous time I have stayed there. The owner had added two beach chairs and a cooler to use on the beach!! In addition to the chairs the condo had been rennovated and painted since the last time I had stayed there. I must also say that the owner is very attentive, and had made contact with me during our stay to follow up on a minor issue with the condo, but it really was no problem for us.

Response from the owner Thank you Sean! Glad you had a great stay - again. I love having repeat guests - and am happy to have exceeded your expectations. Hope to have you visit again next year..

“Cute and comfortable”

Reviewed 2 Sep 2012

Kelly was very prompt and helpful before and during our 2 stays this summer. My husband and I stayed for over a month and then again for a week a couple months later and enjoyed the location, great kitchen appliances, comfy bed and seperate seating area. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for our needs and budget and hope to stay again!

Response from the owner Thanks so much. Glad you enjoyed both of your stays. Hope to see you back again soon.

“This is the way to go...”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2012

M husband, 14 yr old daughter, and I stayed at Kelly's place for 4/5 days. Took a rental from the airport (an easy 25 min. drive), used the $20 a day garage. It's a safe mile walk to the Waikiki Beach area and a stones throw to ala Moana mall. There is a friendly pub right underneath which was handy for quarters needed for the laundry on 8th floor - no change machine; not to mention a night cap :) There's an aBC store at the corner where you can get groceries, etc. The flat was small, but laid out perfectly. Clever use of space and tasteful, up to date decorating with a Pottery Barn/Hawaii style made it feel spacious and comfortable. Beautiful wood floors! The balcony is not usable for sitting, but you can stand on it to take photos of the lush green hills or to spray on your sunscreen. The kitchen was completely stocked, right down to a rice cooker! We had breakfast in every day, had trouble with the coffee maker but looked it up on Google on how to use that model. Kelly has set up a computer with internet connection and printer, this came in handy for printing our boarding passes for departure. We used the aero bed for our daughter and still had room to move, but can see the space is more suited to accommodate two rather than three. The flat screen tv with full cable/dish service and Kelly's collection of Dvd's were a welcome respite to settle into after a long day. Another lamp would have been helpful as there is only one to illuminate the whole living/sleeping area. One between the sofa and bed would have been handy, but we made it work and just moved the lamp around so my husband could read in bed at night. Kelly was extremely helpful answering all of our questions.. We would certainly stay again as we liked being more removed from all the noise and activity of Waikiki proper. Very cute place, everything was handy and readily available to us location wise. Whale of a deal, way better than a hotel in our opinion.

Response from the owner Thanks so much Mary! I'm glad your enjoyed your stay - and I appreciate the feedback. The lamp is on our "to get" list. Hope to have you back again in the future. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Kelly

“Had a great time!”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2010

Stayed with my sister for just a few days on our way to Kauaii! Unit was very clean, owner very helpful. Location was convenient.

Response from the owner Glad you had a great time. Thanks for the feedback - come back next year!!

“aloha comfortable”

Reviewed 27 Jul 2010

great place, nice touch of aloha. quaint and accommodating. nice central location and a short walk from almost everything in the Waikiki area. enjoyed the internet access. kitchen was well stocked with tasteful dishes and appliances were functional. Nice view of the mountains from the small balcony.

“Ilikai Marina Unit 1797”

Reviewed 21 Jul 2010

Unit 1797 in the Ilikai Marina during the month of January gave us the comforts of home along with great amenities - it was a refreshing change of pace from a hotel room. The unit was clean and recently updated. Here we could either eat in or go out to the many restaurants within walking distance of the condo - some actually right in the building itself. We didn't need to rent a car as we could walk to the shopping center, beach park, Waikiki Beach and many other attractions. The only time a car was needed was if we wanted to travel around the island itself. This central location enabled us to enjoy the beautiful island of Oahu. Hopefully we will be able to return to Honolulu next winter and if possible stay in the same unit. We highly recommend renting this condo as it allowed us the opportunity to enjoy a month in Hawaii without breaking the budget. Very reasonable rental fee - great value for the money.

Review 1-10 of 16

Also consider

Maui

3,362 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,802 properties

Oahu

1,773 properties

Kauai

1,553 properties

Honolulu

1,035 properties

Kapolei

213 properties

Kailua

112 properties

Molokai

102 properties

Hauula

65 properties

Haleiwa

50 properties

Kahuku

39 properties

Waianae

37 properties

Laie

30 properties

Waimanalo

27 properties

Kaneohe

23 properties

Kahala

20 properties

Sunset Beach

19 properties

Waialua

17 properties

Hawaii Kai

11 properties

Ewa Beach

10 properties

Start a new search