Need more information about booking Property 3972654 ?

from $275 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 7 / Villa
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 7  Type: Villa
Villa Ernestville 1
TripAdvisor property ID 3972654

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom villa in Pointe aux Canonniers today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 60% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Mauritius Direct
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, German, Italian



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pointe-aux-canonniers Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Property Features

  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Shared garden


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (6)

Average – based on 6 reviews Average
6 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Run Down Holiday Lodge”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2014

The house is advertised on the internet with pictures that do not reflect the actual condition of the building and the furnishing. Unfortunately in the kitchen mould was everywhere so that you couldn't keep things in the kitchen cabinets. The fridge did not work because the seal did not tighten. Bugs and vermin were everywhere. The roof was not leak-proof. Some parts of the roof were covered with plastics. The toilet was leaking. The wall was wetand mouldy in one room. In another room there was a hornets' nest and also in the garden. The owner of the property did not produce relief.

Response from the manager Tripadvisor visitors will see, that all our reviews of all our villas are good, as we do not rent Run down villas ... There was a problem with the Roof, it is a typical thatched roof; it has been repaired; Yes the fridge was old and a new one ordered during guests stay, but arrived later unfortunately; We apologize very much for this inconvenients; The other items mentioned are simply false accusations … guest did not get a refund for specific reasons we will not explain here, but due to their own misconduct; We will do our best to offer you a nice stay at ERnestville 1 !

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Grand Baie

200 properties


96 properties

Pointe aux Canonniers

32 properties

Cap Malheureux

23 properties

Roches Noire

22 properties

Grand Gaube

20 properties

Poste Lafayette

18 properties

Riviere du Rempart

8 properties

Start a new search