From
$340 / night
Estimated Price for guests, Nights

SYB32 – Home 3988464 House

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

SYB32 – Home 3988464

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  •  min stay varies

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Ask about children
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager

Description

Oceanfront condo enjoys third floor, north-easterly ocean view overlooking the beautiful pool courtyard. Surrounded with palm trees, water fountains and low beach dunes, the Shipyard Village pool is like escaping to a hidden tropical oasis. Pool provides chaise lounge chairs, shade cabana and restrooms.

Indoors, this condo offers wet bar with ice maker, fully equipped kitchen and great resort location. Single level living, public elevator and a ramped beach boardwalk makes this getaway perfect for all ages and levels of agility.

SHIPYARD VILLAGE B-32

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Max Occupancy 6

Sat to Sat in summer

Oceanfront Condo, Third Floor

Litchfield by the Sea

ONE LEVEL: (3 bedrooms) 1 KING, 1 QUEEN, 2 SINGLES, 2 full baths, kitchen, dining area, living area w/ocean view balcony.

AMENITIES: Flat screen cable TV-2, DVD-1, wireless internet, microwave, dishwasher, wet bar w/ ice machine, pack-n-play, high chair, 1 SINGLE roll-away bed, washer/dryer, covered balcony, elevator, covered parking, private community pool, ramped beach boardwalk with fresh water rinse showers.

ACCESSIBLE AMENITIES: 7 miles of soft sandy beach, boardwalk access to beach w/ rinsing shower, 7 lighted outdoor tennis courts, coffee shop, spa & salon, bicycle rentals, biking and walking paths, lakeside fishing, and close proximity to prominent golf courses and trendy eateries.

HOUSEKEEPING / LINENS: For stays of 6 nights or longer, rent includes departure clean service, bed and bath linens, and beds made upon arrival. For stays of 5 nights or less, rental BATH linens are optional at time of booking for an additional cost.

LENGTH OF STAY: Saturday to Saturday in summer. Partial week stays may be considered for last minute bookings. Monthly winter rental inquiries are welcome.

No Smoking. No Pets.

More Less

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Unknown types

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • High chair
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Elevator access
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time: 16:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $400.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property

About the manager

Litchfield Real Estate
Calendar last updated:
15 Jul 2020
Years listed:
11
Overall rating:
4

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Map

Reviews

Very Good
10 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
3
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“nice apartment, pool access needs improvement.”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2016

Our stay went well. We had a few problems with lights in master bathroom and door to balcony but a very nice repair man came by and was able to fix most of our complaints. The location is great. This … More

Response from the manager We are so glad you enjoyed your second stay with us and that we were able to fix the lights and sliding door. We regret your experience with the pool gate, which will be reported to the Shipyard Village management company. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Thank you for sharing!

“Shipyard Village B-32”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2016

Having stayed at Shipyard Village before, we wanted to come back with our daughter, son-in-law and their kids (2 of our grand kids). We knew that the proximity of the ocean, the well kept poll area, a… More

Response from the manager Thank you for the in depth and thoughtful review! Your stay fell over the single most busiest week of the year in our area, which will explain the parking shortage. We are so glad everyone enjoyed their stay and enjoyed a couple of home-cooked meals together! We look forward to having all of you back with us soon!

“Beautiful location and great atmosphere.”

Reviewed 10 Aug 2015

Litchfield by the Sea is a beautiful family resort with lots to do if you need it. Great beach and pool facilities.

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing! See you back at the beach soon!

“Perfect for seniors”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2015

One of the original buildings at the Litchfield resort - in good shape thanks to conscientious upgrades and maintenance. Unit itself is a one level condo directly across from an elevator. Though not d… More

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your insightful observations on the excellent condo complex upkeep and the added benefit of having ease of access to both the beach and the single-level condo. WE are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back at the beach soon!

“Litchfield Real Estate is the place to handle your rental needs”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2013

Litchfield By The Sea is a great area to take your family for a relaxing vacation. The beaches are beautiful and the pool at Shipyard Village was great. I was disappointed in the condo. We had stayed … More

Response from the manager Litchfield By The Sea Resort is, as you say, relaxing and beautiful! We are glad to have been instrumental in making your stay easy and stress free! Your detailed comments are helpful and welcome and will be shared with the owners. Oftentimes updates are budgeted in phases so that the improvements that are made are overshadowed by other needs. Sounds like you didn't let any of that stop you from having a good time! Thank you for the comments. We look forward to seeing you back at the beach soon!

“Marvellous ocean view from master bedroom window wall.”

Reviewed 29 May 2012

We enjoyed the comfortable three bedroom two bath condo on the fourth level. The view from the generous window wall in the master bed is magnificent. Minor problems, when reported to Litchfield Real … More

Response from the manager We're glad you enjoyed Shipyard Village B32 being your "home away from home" for three months! It really is a comfortable condo, and sounds like it worked beautifully for you! Hope to see you again next winter!

“I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS CONDO TO ANYONE”

Reviewed 4 Feb 2011

My husband and I are relocating to this area and needed temporary housing for 2-3 months. Unfortunately, we signed a 3 month lease on this condo and what a mistake it has been! Everything in here is… More

“Not what we signed up for”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2010

Our first condo that was ocean front (small unit not complex) was double booked by Litchfield Reality, which we found out 5 days before we were to leave. They tried to make it right by putting us in … More

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience in Litchfield and with Litchfield Real Estate. We are so sorry about what happened with the booking and are very glad it sounds like parts of your vacation were good! We always pass along to our owners suggestions and we will do so about the furniture and tvs. We are also very sorry about the "finishing up" construction - we were told by the management company that construction would be completed in early June! We hope you come back again and give us another try!

“Ocean View”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2009

The vacation we spent at this location was very enjoyable. You would never say or think this was a wasted vacation-- we have had several!! Thanks for a great stay.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to tell us about Shipyard B-32. A vacation isn't supposed to be a waste of time, and we're so pleased you think your vacations here haven't been! Please come back to the beach soon!

“Wonderful vacation”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2009

We love Litchfield-by-the-Sea and wish we could visit every year. Our unit in Shipyard Village, B-32, comfortably accomodated my wife and myself, plus my son Mike's family of four. My other son, … More

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to tell us about Shipyard B32. Litchfield By the Sea is a wonderful place! Many people have the same regret you do about not purchasing a place at the beach a few years ago. However, it's never too late!!!

Review 1-10 of 10

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with the property manager through the contact form on this page.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send the property manager an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact the property manager?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I know my booking is safe?

You'll need to send the property manager an inquiry to book - the owner will let you know how to pay. If they accept online booking they'll send you a quote and info on how to pay. If you pay through our website you’ll be covered by Payment Protection.

If they don’t accept online booking they'll still be able to offer a secure form of payment. Read our top tips on booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Select the Prices tab for an overview of this property's prices.

Or you can send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form to request a quote. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

How do I pay for my vacation?

Send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form requesting a quote for your dates. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

Please note: only bookings paid for through our site are covered by Payment Protection.
Find out more about booking safely.

How do damage deposits work?

The property manager of this property is responsible for taking and refunding your damage deposit. The damage deposit terms should be agreed before booking and outlined in the booking contract, if the property manager supplies one. Please refer to these details or contact the property manager directly if you have any questions.

How do I cancel my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to cancel. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

How do I make changes to my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to edit your booking. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Flipkey & TripAdvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

This listing is created and maintained by the homeowner; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarize yourself with our terms of use.