Need more information about booking Property 4013862 ?
From $318 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Inlet Point 11C
TripAdvisor property ID 4013862

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Pawleys Island today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1910 to as high as $3520, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Litchfield Real Estate
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pawleys-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 4 Unknown types


Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Very Good

“Restful weekend at Litchfield”

Reviewed 25 Apr 2014

Our family usually loves to spend Easter at Litchfield Beach because summer can be too crowded. We have family in the area so we usually see them and go to Easter services. We have many local restruants we enjoy coming back to and several shops we always check out as well as use a rainy day to drive up to the Outlets. Our condo rental was perfect this year we had just enough space for two families to spread out and having four bathrooms was heavenly with four teenagers and four adults. The carpet was fine it could have used a cleaning and I would upgrade the hot water heater and toilets to lower your bills. Thanks for letting us stay!


Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

We were disappointed with the unit overall. While it was fairly clean, we found it dated and not well appointed. When you spend the kind of money that was charged for this unit, you expect certain things. First of all the kitchen. The plates, bowls, glasses, pots and pans were all a hodge-podge and stuffed in the cabinets. Many of the pots and pans were dirty and had food stuck to them so we had to clean them before using. It would be much better to remove many of the multitude of plates and dishes and have one good set. The cooking utensils were dated and in poor shape. The kitchen sink sprayer did not work and the faucet water-hammered every time you turned it on. Also the light in the vent hood over the stove did not work. Finally, this unit should have a separate ice maker. The sofa and chairs in the living room all had some sort of plastic under the cushions for support I assume but it makes the cushions slide out too easily. If you need plastic for support, the furniture needs to be replaced. The beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable. They need to be upgraded. Other than the tv in the living room, the other tvs need to be updated. The clothes washer is old and has very limited capacity. The dryer was fine but stopped working the night before we left.

Response from the manager We always appreciate guest feedback and yours is very helpful! Some of your concerns are the first to be raised with this condo. The owners have already planned to refresh the kitchenware and are considering upgrading the tvs. Please remember for next time to call in any maintenance concerns so that we can take care of it immediately. Hope to see you back at the beach soon!

“best of both - great scenic view of marsh and super short walk t”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2012

We had a great time at our first vacation on pawleys island. The townhome was everything we needed with lots of space to spread out. The kitchen was loaded tons of cooking utensils, plates, glasses, enough for a small army! Carpets had just been cleaned and everything was fresh and in working order. We especially enjoyed the great view of the marsh and wild life, so relaxing. At the same time, it was just a super short walk to the beach and even shorter walk to the two pools.

Response from the manager We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Inlet Point 11C! That villa is lovingly cared for by the owner and they will be happy to know you appreciated all they have done! We hope to see you again very soon!

“Best Vacation”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2012

We were a very last minute rental. Sharon in LRE was so helpful. I was worried Inlet Point might be a little far from Myrtle for my teenage kids but I was wrong. My kids had a blast going to the beach everyday and the pool in the evening. They even set their alarms to wake up to see the sunrise. Amazing for teens that love to sleep in. Restaurants and shopping were a short drive away and never a problem. 11C was the perfect rental for us. The kids loved having not to share a bathroom. The view of the marsh was always pleasant to look at. The unit was well appointed and the only item I looked for but did not find was a griddle to make french toast. But there were enough fry pans so no big deal. We all felt right at home in this unit from the minute we walked in the door. We feel very fortunate to have found such a wonderful spot on such short notice! Thank you to all the wonderful staff at LRE and to the owners of 11C. Great place!

Response from the manager We're glad you had a wonderful family vacation in Inlet Point 11C! We always recommend guests wake up early at least one morning of their vacation to see the magnificent sunrise! You are welcome - hope to see you again very soon!

“Great rental!”

Reviewed 11 Jan 2012

Every thing was as described. A very nice unit in a good location. Very clean and orderly. Excellent service from rental agency, Litchfield Real Estate.

Response from the manager We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Inlet Point 11C! Thanks for the compliment! We hope to see you again very soon!

“Family Time”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2011

The location and layout of this unit was perfect. The unit was comfortably furnished and the decour was relaxed and restful. I would recommend that the carpet be cleaned more frequently. In addition, sleeper sofas are not comfortable for sitting after a few years use and the owners might want to consider replacing, however, the coverings are in good repair and they in no way detract from the unit. The staff at Lifchfield was wonderful and the peanut butter fudge was the best. Thanks to the owners for use of their beach home and to the Litchfield Staff for your help and professionalism.

Response from the manager You are welcome! Inlet Point 11C is a wonderful condo and we're happy you enjoyed it! Thank you for your comment about the carpets - unfortunately during the summer season it's almost impossible to do a full cleaning of the carpets with guests leaving and coming in within 5-6 hours - we do wish it was more possible! We will pass along your suggestion about the sofa to the owner as well as your thanks! Hope to see you again very soon!

“Perfect condo for our situation”

Reviewed 28 Apr 2011

We had two families, each with 2 teenaged boys. With 4 bedrooms and 4 baths, this condo was ideal. Very tastefully decorated and clean (not "worn"). Loved the deck, large dining table and comfortable seating. Would highly recommend.

Response from the manager Glad you enjoyed your stay in Inlet Point 11C! The deck overlooking the marsh is special - perfect for sunset relaxation! Come back to see us soon!

“Good Week at Inlet Point 11C”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2010

This was our first week in 11C and probably our 20th+ overall at Inlet Point. Unit was very accomodating for our family which continues to grow. For our purpose king size beds in each BR would be a plus. Kitchen was adequately furnished. Table could have been larger. Overall this is a good property and we will be back.

Response from the manager People who come to Inlet Point tend to come back year after year! It is a wonderful spot! We're glad you enjoyed Inlet Point 11C and will pass along the suggestions to the owner. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

“Easy breezy!”

Reviewed 14 Oct 2009

LRE was totally and completely accommodating and hospitable for the duration of my rental experience. Will definitely use them next time! They made for an effortless vacation at the beach, isn't that how it should be?!

Review 1-10 of 14