Need more information about booking Property 4030239 ?

from $243 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
Moyer
TripAdvisor property ID 4030239

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Kill Devil Hills today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $595 to as high as $1695, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Atlantic Realty - Outer Banks
Calendar last updated:
22 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kill-devil-hills Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Excellent – based on 7 reviews Excellent
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Exactly what we expected! Great house -- great location!”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2013

Nine of us stretched the space limits on this lovely home. The kitchen was well-stocked, the mattresses (except for the bunk beds) were very comfortable for adults, and the proximity to the beach access was very close --- just 2 cottages over. Having the master bedroom right beside the main living room area created a challenge since we had 7 young adults who like to stay up later than us . . . but most cottages have this same layout and we certainly didn't want to give up the en-suite bathroom. We really enjoyed having several dinners on the picnic table on the top front deck. Overall, our vacation at this home this year was great!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to post your comments; we appreciate both your time and the feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing Atlantic Realty for your accommodations. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next OBX vacation!

“It was a great week!!”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

We have stayed at Moyer for at least the last 3 summers, and some in between time. We love this house, the location is the best, with the best view of the ocean. We have, in the past talked about finding a bigger house, but always decide against moving from the Moyer house. Atlantic Realty is wonderful to work with also!! Thanks again for another wonderful vacation!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to post your comments; we appreciate both your time and the feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing Atlantic Realty for your accommodations. We appreciate your loyalty to Atlantic Realty and to this property and hope to see you again soon!

“Awesome vacation.”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

The house was wonderful. The view was awesome and the walk to the beach a breeze. We had a wonderful week. The only thing that disappointed was that even though we were signed up for text notification when the house would be ready we never received a text. Decided to go to the house about 5:00 even though did not receive text notification.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to post your comments; we appreciate both your time and the feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing Atlantic Realty for your accommodations. We apologize that you did not receive the text notification that your home was ready…with the new “Glad To Have You” mobile app now ‘live,’ we have had a few glitches to work out and regret any delay and inconvenience that you may have experienced! We are glad that you had a wonderful week and hope that you will stay with us again on your next OBX vacation!

“We loved it!!!”

Reviewed 27 Jul 2011

This was our 3rd year in the Moyer's home. We love it, the kitchen remodle was great, the location is great, the view is great!! Can't wait till next year!

“Very comfortable house in a convenient location with ocean view”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2009

Our week's vacation in July of 2009 marked the second time we've rented the Moyer, during the past 3 years and one of approx 30 years that we've vacationed on the Outer Banks, since 1973. The house is convenient, with plenty of covered parking space and a generous size outside shower. The house is very comfortable with three bedrooms on the first floor and one on the 2nd floor. Even though it "fronts beach road" there is a reasonable view of the ocean and easy access to the beach. I would not recommend the house if you don't plan on accompanying young children to the beach, as you must cross the beach road, which is usually busy during the day. However, there is a large bike and walking section on both sides of the highway, which adds safety and convenience to carrying items to and from the beach. There is an abundance of decks (2 front/2 back) to relax when not at the beach or away from the house. Again, I highly recommend the Moyer house for some relaxing and enjoyable down time.

“Wonderful Vacation!!!!!”

Reviewed 29 Jun 2009

Thanks to Atlantic Realty for your assitance. You made the rental process very easy. The Moyer Vacation Home was perfect and we definitely appreciate the Moyer's sharing their home. The house, (kitchen,etc.) was well equipped and we were in need of nothing. The location was fantastic, with a wonderful view of the ocean. With 2 small grandson's the 5 min. walk to the beach was perfect. Our family truly enjoyed our week there and are definity looking forward to a week next year at the Moyer's.

“Nice Vacation Home”

Reviewed 31 Mar 2009

This house was a lovely vacation home. I liked it so much that I tried renting it again for this summer, but it is already booked!! Nice home, and a short walk to beach! :)

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,648 properties

Topsail Island

809 properties

Corolla

744 properties

Emerald Isle

609 properties

Duck

212 properties

Holden Beach

208 properties

Atlantic Beach

136 properties

Hatteras Island

108 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

67 properties

Kure Beach

59 properties

Wilmington

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

10 properties

New Bern

10 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Calabash

6 properties

Start a new search