from $165 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom house in Duck today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $825 to as high as $1895, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
Atlantic Realty - Outer Banks
Atlantic Realty - Outer Banks
- Calendar last updated:
- 25 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Duck,-north-carolina Attractions
- Air conditioning
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Smoking allowed
– based on 12 reviews
- Very Good
Loved the unit and the close walk to the beach. It is a easy 1 mile walk into the town of Duck for shopping and sight seeing.
Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation...please come back to see us SOON!
We had a great time . The rental property exceeded my expectations and the peoples in the condo are were great.we are thinking about booking again now or waiting......i have expressed this b4 to you i have taken a lot of trips in my 65 yearand the follow thr by atlantic realty was the best I have experienced , including the cruise ships...if is good to stay in the USA, Brenda Wright Junction City Ohio
Response from the manager Thanks so much for your RAVE Review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and DO hope to see you again soon...thanks for being a loyal guest!
“Best trip to outer banks ever”
Location was perfect! We walked to town of Duck everyday instead driving. We shopped in beautiful surroundings of Duck, experienced most awesome meals, parasailing , music/bands in evening and never had to drive . Direct , beautiful walk to beach. Location is everything to us and we plan to book for next year vacation.
Response from the manager YAY!!! As it should be...we are pleased that this was your BEST OBX TRIP EVER! Please do come stay with us again next year! Thank you for choosing Atlantic Realty and Duck for your vacation; we look forward to seeing you next summer!
“Just what we needed, family fun and laughs.”
Besides of trying to get in the room and verification that we paid on our way there. The office staff is very nice and very accomodating. Upon our arrival I was sceptical. The cleaning staff not so great, the condo was never vacumed and seemed the bathrooms were just wiped over. The shower curtain was mildrew and felt that should have been changed out. Atlantic Reality had another lady vacum for us and she was very nice it made a big difference but we got over it. We seen some large bugs in the condo and ants...did not think much about it until our return from the store and they (ants) every where!!! The refrigerator, toaster, toster oven. Was crazy!!! I said if I call Vanessa one more time they will think I am either too picky or a snob..which niether I am. I was upset & just handled the situation. We sprayed all the rooms and having a 1 year old with me I was just wanted the situation under control. Fyi needs replaced: Pots & Pan so outdated, would not even boil water in them, coffee maker- the bottom burner is fried and could be dangerous. We did not use it and got our own, so unhappy about that but we needed our coffee. We also fixed the screen in the living room it would not slide but we fixed and we were happy. Our view was excellent & the other tenants very nice. If I stayed in duck again I would stay maybe in a different condo that was more updated. The bathrooms were really mildew and the shower in the master not so wonderful. You would think the owners would at least upgrade to get more bang for the buck. The price was very reasonable. Your staff was so nice and for some reason made it tollerable to over look somethings. But still the ants horrible!!! We would consider staying there again; however in a different unit perhaps. The owners should think about some upgrades. People dont know how lucky they are to live in duck I loved it there taking my baby for a bike ride everywhere...loved it and the little town. Great pool too!!Easy access to the beach.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to post your comments; we value both your time and the feedback. The cleaning crew is no longer employed here, terminated because they were not doing their job. We do regret the other issues that you experienced and always encourage our owners to update and maintain. We will be performing the end-of-season property inspections soon and will be sure to note the housewares items that you have reported. We are pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating…as they should be! We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation and invite you to stay with us again on your next OBX vacation!
“Had a Great Vacation Experience”
Condo was great - clean, comfortable, large and made us feel right at home. Atlantic Realty was super - from their attentiveness to our vacation to their ultra-convenient electronic communication and iphone application, the whole trip was a great experience.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to post your comments; we appreciate both your time and the feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing Atlantic Realty for your accommodations. We hope that you will vacation with us again soon!
the beds were hard and there was no internet. who doesn't have internet these days! other then that we enjoyed staying there
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We feel the same way about the internet, and try as we do to encourage them to "get with the program," we have a few (thankfully not many) that just refuse to do it...we regret that. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next OBX vacation!
“Great location for a beach trip”
This is our first stay in Duck and we had a wonderful time. The villa was very clean and had a nice layout. The pool was great and so was being so close to the ocean. It was close enough to bait shops and a few restaurants. Even traveling on busy days to and from Kitty Hawk was easy. The only downside was the beds in our villa were hard as a rock. We spent our time sleeping on the couch instead of the bed. Overall a great place to stay
“Great ocean front in Duck!”
Great views and nice location in Duck. We loved the Ocean front location and only a few steps to the beach which was great for the older family members. The pool was also nice and convenient to use. We appreciated the nice furnishings including flat screen tvs, a newer microwave and enough coffee mugs,glasswear,utensils and dishes for 6 people. We were disappointed with the cleanliness of the condo. The refrigerator is old and needed a good cleaning inside & out. The stove top burner pans needed replaced( too dirty to clean). New pots and pans are needed. We were not able to have our traditional pancake breakfast because we couldn't find a pan that wasn't scratched and that was suitable to use. There were lots of pots but they were old and needed a sos pad to clean them. The Dining Room carpet had several stains and needed cleaned(I was told it had been noted and due for cleaning). All air duct vents were dirty and needed cleaned. The bathroom showers needed a good cleaning and a better shower curtain that doesn't allow the water to run out onto the floor while the shower is running.
“Pleasant Condo Experience”
This was a last mintue trip and we were glad to find a three bedroom condo available in Duck. The condo itself was a great unit on the second floor. The pool was at your fingertips and only a very short walk to the beach with the condo being oceanfront. The location was perfect. The only small negative was that the condo was in need of updates.
the condo was well stocked clean and furnished nicely.The location was wonderful. I would suggest having bath mats.