Need more information about booking Property 4073238 ?
from $79 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Apartment des Pins- Sleek 1 Bedroom Cannes Apartment with a Terrace
TripAdvisor property ID 4073238

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Cannes today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager responds to 20% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar May 24, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Everything Cannes
Response rate:
20%
Calendar last updated:
24 May 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, German, Italian

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cannes Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Great place to stay”

Reviewed 13 Mar 2011

Great location, two minutes from the beach and walking distance to the Festival hall. We had a car so the secure parking at the apartment was really good, parking in Cannes is very expensive. If you want a bus its very convenient and the train station is a five-minute walk down towards La Bocca. The apartment has a great view from the balcony over the sea towards the islands and gets the sun in the morning. Its located on the forth floor hence the view and there is a lift in the block which makes life easy. It was very clean and had aircon as well as heating very nice would recommend.

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to give some feedback on the apartment, and I am delighted you had a nice time! Hope to see you again sometime soon!

“good choice, nice view”

Reviewed 25 Feb 2010

well situated apartment, close to beach, 5 min to palais by bus. Free parking is always available close to the apartment. Very pleasant view on the sea. Free beach. Every breakfast you have a company ;) (two lovely birds joined us every day)

“Shabby”

Reviewed 18 Feb 2010

The location was good, the view was excellent. The whole booking process was shabby. Communication from your office was less than efficient, there was no follow up and no call back after several messages left for your consultant. No instructions were given on how to pay or location of the apartment until the very last minute that was somewhat inconvenient especially having a small baby. When we reached the apartment, it was filthy and obviously had not been cleaned for sometime. So our first evening was spent purchasing cleaning products and scrubbing down the flat, even after Annabel tried her best in a short time to clean it we still had to do it again and the water was black. We have several friends who own property in Cannes and I have and will tell them not use your service as I felt you did not represent the owners well. However, upon leaving your ops guy informed us it is the owners who should have cleaned. I think perhaps your communication should be better. Overall, this was overpriced and not an experience we wish to repeat. Emma Bowman

Response from the manager The cleanliness of the apartment was indeed a problem in this case, and we did our best to sort this out. It was not entirely in our control, however, and I think that this caused a general bad feeling from the customer. Much of the other feedback we do not particularly agree with, our booking and payment process is standardised and we have never had any negative feedaback about it other than this, so we can surmise, perhaps, that anger over the fact that the apartment was not as clean as it might have been tempered the entire response.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

French Riviera - Cote d'Azur

7,714 properties

Bouches-du-Rhone

1,954 properties

Nice

1,816 properties

Vaucluse

1,706 properties

Cannes

1,487 properties

Var

1,389 properties

Antibes

583 properties

Hautes-Alpes

474 properties

Alpes Maritimes

347 properties

Alpes-de-Haute-Provence

289 properties

Mandelieu-la-Napoule

185 properties

Grasse

148 properties

Menton

124 properties

Hyeres

121 properties

Fréjus

97 properties

Cagnes-sur-Mer

88 properties

Mougins

73 properties

Biot

50 properties

Èze

40 properties

Beaulieu-sur-Mer

32 properties

Start a new search