Need more information about booking Property 4073520 ?
Very Good

1 / 26 Main Image

From $172 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 5 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 5  Type: Apartment

3 Full baths

Mandariniers 3 Bedroom French Riviera Vacation Rental
TripAdvisor property ID 4073520

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Cannes today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Mar 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Everything Cannes
Calendar last updated:
20 Mar 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, German, Italian



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cannes Attractions




  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 3 Full baths


Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Very Good

“Excellent and very convenient”

Reviewed 29 May 2015

We arrived to be greeted by representatives from Everything Cannes and were taken to our the apartment. We found everything to be as advertised and the location perfect for 3 friends visiting Cannes and Monaco for the Film Festival and Grand Prix. The apartment is well presented, clean and comfortable and the support and recommendations provided were second to none. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a well located apartment to stay at during their visit to Cannes.

“We had a lovely stay and couldn't fault the service or apartment”

Reviewed 19 Apr 2011

We found Mandarinier to be a delightful airy apartment, overlooking the rooftops of the old town. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony and hearing the church bells ringing in the distance. A neat and spacious three bedroom, three bathroom apartment with well-equipped open plan kitchen provided all our needs. We found the laundry and corner shop downstairs very handy. Only a five minute walk and we were at the top end of the picturesque cobbled road which led through the old town, flanked by sidewalk restaurants and shops, and leading through the bus stop to La Croisette and the beach. It was also within walking distance of the open air market where we could buy fresh produce and flowers. Perfect accommodation, perfect holiday.

“Sunset over the old town”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2011

Nothing better than a chilled glass of rose on the balcony overlooking the old town - clean and well appointed.

“Looking forward to coming back.”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2011

I have been planning my next trip to Cannes and am very happy to have managed to book this apartment again over Easter. The great view of the old town and relative quiet from the bustle of the center is nice. I loved the short walk up the hill in the evenings past the little cafe's and restaurants. I hope nothing has changed and look forward to my glass of wine on that balcony again!

Response from the manager And very much looking forward to seeing you again at Easter! Thanks for the review!!

“A Fantastic Holiday in a Fantastic Flat!”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2011

I had a wonderful time staying in this gorgeous flat. The location was perfect, and the attractions of the Palais were just a short walk away. We really enjoyed sundowners on the balcony, which has delightful views over quaint Cannes rooftops. The flat itself was excellently maintained, and fully equipped. We found the Managing agents of the property to be extremely helpful. All in all, this flat was the ideal setting to enjoys a great holiday in Cannes, and I will definitely be back!

Response from the manager We look forward to seeing you back, Linsday, and thanks so much for your kind review!

“Lovely apartment! Great outlook, spacious and so convient”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2011

The perfect place to stay in Cannes - Thank you for a superb week! This apartment was ideal for us! We didn't have a car - but it was easy walking distance to the wonderful restaurants in Le Suquet, and then down into town, to the Forville market, and of course the Croisette. The view from the balcony up to the old town was absolutely beautiful and has a really "French" feel to it - lots of charm. The apartment was very clean, spacious and we found it in great condition with all the amenities that we needed for our stay. I would highly reccommend it to anyone - families, friends or business colleagues!

Response from the manager So glad you enjoyed the apartment and the area, look forward to seeing you again in June! ;-)

“Great apartment, very convenient and top condition”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2011

We loved our stay here at Mandarinieres during the Midem. It was an easy walk to the Palais and back, directly up the Suquet street with all the restaurants and buzz. The fact that it was a bit set back from the main fronline suited us perfectly, because we could relax on the terrace and enjoy the evenings without the stress and buzz of being on the Front line. The apartment is well setup, equipped and very clean and with all the mod cons we needed. Thanks very much for the hospitality!

Response from the manager Thanks for your kind response, Bev, we look forward to having you and your team back for MIDEM next year, it was a pleasure meeting and hosting you!

“Somewhat disappointed”

Reviewed 18 Feb 2010

The flat (and especially 2 bedrooms out of 3) is very close to a school with children shouting as from 8 am... Not ideal during the festival... One cupboard is unusable, and no one cared at Everything Cannes...

Response from the manager Very sorry for your experience. The nearby school is what it is, and for 20 mins a day during term time (mid morning, so normally people are up and about by then anyway) it can be noisy IF the windows are all left open. If they are closed then there is very little noise at all. As for the cupboard, the smallest cupboard in the apartment (which is actually a utility cupboard meant for electric fitting/ brooms and mops) had water damage and slight mould. This has since been rectified, but it was brought to our attention at this time, in the middle of the Cannes film festival, and quite frankly it was such a minor issue that other guests more pressing needs took precedence. Sorry!

“Don't Trust These PEople”

Reviewed 17 Feb 2010

The apartment was was a 3 floor walk up when the advertisement noted that there was an elevator. The internet did not work. The cable tv did not work. There wasn't a phone in the apartment. It was a 25 minute walk to the Palaise.....not 10. That's enough for now

Response from the manager We do not particularly agree that this is a fair review, however it is the feelings of the customer and will be taken into account. However. 1. True, the internet did not work, which was outside of our control, it was due to a fault with the telecom line. We remedied that by providing access to a Wifi hotspot, and attended to hte guests and connected each of their computers to the hotspot for them, at our expense. 2. The apartment is not adverstised as having a phone. 3. It is most definatly a 10 minute walk to the Palais. We have a Google Maps system which uses the distance as calcultated by Google Maps, and factors in average human walking speed as defined by Wikipedia. That gives, and we publish this, an exact average walking distance. Perhaps the guest did not locate a quick route and perhaps walked a longer than neccessary route. 4. It is true that there is no elevator, and that the guests understood that there was one. For this we apologise (now and did so directly at the time too) and we have tried to make the descriptions clearer. Thankyou for your input, the fact that we find it unfair given the massive support your team demanded and received whilst here from our support staff.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

French Riviera - Cote d'Azur

8,333 properties


1,937 properties


1,877 properties


1,737 properties


1,721 properties


1,451 properties


630 properties


590 properties

Alpes Maritimes

365 properties


347 properties


210 properties


184 properties


180 properties


142 properties


128 properties


95 properties


82 properties


49 properties


42 properties


28 properties

Start a new search