Need more information about booking Property 4157502 ?
30
Very Good

1 / 22 Crescent Shores

from $208 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment
LuxuryDIRECT oceanfront 3bd/3ba condo
TripAdvisor property ID 4157502

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in North Myrtle Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 30 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1185 to as high as $2675, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

North Beach Realty
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (30)

Very Good – based on 30 reviews Very Good
30 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
15
Very Good
12
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“would stay again”

Reviewed 4 Sep 2013

there were a few issues, leaking plumbing and lights out, but one phone call and all fixed that day. One major issue is there is no person in charge of pool area. Parents allowed their children to break every rule posted. Could not use lazy river as it was designed for. kids swimmng in it, jumping in it, etc. you need a lifegrad type person .

“ocean front”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2013

Although we was on the 15th which made loading and unloading kinda hard.I loved the stay being able to look out to nothing but peace in the morning and at night , listening to the waves. Then there were fireworks set off and they went off right at our floor. The condo was very nice.

“Great Family Vacation”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

My family is very content about our staying at the crescent shore in SC, the inside of the condo was exactly like the one listed on the website, the rooms were comfortable and cleaned...the view couldn't be better, easy in/out parking was across the site but convenient, kitchen size a little small but good condition, it had everything we needed, including the ice maker in the fridge which was a plus for us, management not too friendly the only complain we had was the elevators smell and the wifi too slow but other than that we were happy we will definetly return (already taking about it) and will recommend the stay at this condo.

“Crescent Shores”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2013

Per the lifeguards and police, this was the most congested area on the beach. Although we rented an umbrella and chairs to help reserve our spot, people would plop themselves just feet in front, behind or next to you. I don't know if there is a way the lifeguards can better control this or if it is just a case of very inconsiderate and rude people. On the positive side, the unit was nice and the folks at North Beach Realty were very nice and helpful!

“Great location but just missing some simple details”

Reviewed 24 Jun 2013

All in all this property served our purpose well and there are no MAJOR complaints. But they are just missing the basics in a few areas. There is mold in the bathrooms and the bedding was an absolute joke in all areas...horrible. The shower control in the master has worn out completely where it would barely shut off. All remotes needed new batteries and would not work and there were light bulbs burned out. For $2000 worth of improvements this could be a gem...but needs work, updating and TLC.

“Memorable Labor Day Weekend!!”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2012

Booked this property at the very last minute. Rental company was extremely helpful since most times you can't rent an oceanfront condo for less than 4 nights - very accomodating! The property was beautiful decorated - every room was beautiful! The best was the kitchen - granite counters and everything I needed right in the cabinets! Next time we come to MB - we are definitely staying in this condo - the best - you won't be dissappointed!!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you had a great vacation. The direct OCEANFRONT balcony and view are wonderful!! Please do keep us in mind for your next vacation as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off the base rent on any of our properties. Again, thank you

“Summer vacation!!!!”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2012

We had a wonderful stay at Crescent Shores S in North Myrtle Beach,SC.I would recommend this property to anyone.Can't wait until I can return again!!!

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you had a great vacation!! Please do keep us in mind for your next vacation as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off the base rent on any of our properties. Again, thank you

“Fun in Crescent Shores”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2012

We had a great time but the unit needs some updates. The window blinds in the living area and the master bedroom were missing slats and need to be replaced. The entry way light was too bright in the other 2 bedrooms. They need room darkening shades instead of plastic blinds. The master bedroom had some water damage showing next to the shower and the towel bar was not very secure. The kitchen counter was sticky as well as the dining room table under the place mats.

“Very nice place, would rent again. Insane room checkin.”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2012

Loved that the kids were able to go from the pool to the beach when they wanted and the adults could stay relaxed at the beach:)

Response from the manager I love that this unit has a direct OCEANFRONT view & a nice size balcony!! Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you had a great vacation!! Please do keep us in mind for your next vacation as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off the base rent on any of our properties. Again, thank you

“6/2012 vacation”

Reviewed 29 Jun 2012

Over all things were ok, but we've vacationed here before and things were different. This was our 4th year coming but our 1st year using NBR for our reservation. In previous years we've had tv's in all rooms,we didn'this year. There wasn't a blind at the balcony glass door in the den that made it difficult to watch tv during the day. One other thing, we only received 2 parking passes.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you had a great vacation despite the fact one bedroom was not wired for cable TV. We have asked and the reason we were given was that wall is concrete. The owners have decided to replace the blinds in the living room and master bedroom with curtains. Guests don't open the blinds correctly and they brake or leave the slider doors open and the blinds blow in the wind and brake. The HOA (homeowners association) regulates how many parking passes are provided for each resort & unit. This resort as most others, only allow us to provide 2 parking passes per unit and must be displayed in the front window of each vehicle at all times. The HOA told us that if they didn't regulate the # of parking spaces there just wouldn't be enough for everyone. Please do keep us in mind for your next vacation as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off the base rent on any of our properties. Again, thank you

Review 1-10 of 30

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

8,158 properties

Edisto Island

484 properties

Charleston

274 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

132 properties

Arcadian Shores

75 properties

Fripp Island

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

22 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

15 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Johns Island

9 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

Anderson

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Columbia

6 properties

Start a new search