Need more information about booking Property 4157538 ?

from $183 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment
2nd row pricing with wonderful ocean view, Luxury 4 br / 4 ba
TripAdvisor property ID 4157538

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom apartment in North Myrtle Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 38 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $970 to as high as $2290, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

North Beach Realty
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-myrtle-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Waterfront


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (38)

Very Good – based on 38 reviews Very Good
38 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Malibu Pointe 901”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2013

The place was great! This was our Mancation 2013, 6 dudes just living it up. Mollys right across the way was the best spot, unless you go all the way to Broadway which is a $40 cab ride each way. Its a little out of the way as far as location from what you would consider Myrtle Beach. We preferred this part of the beach though as it was not too overly crowded.

“Crescent Beach Condo”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2013

We enjoyed our visit to the Malibu Point. The condo had a wonderful view of the ocean. The condo was large and roomy for my family. We never felt crowded. We will book again.

“great get away”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2013

we had a great time at malibu pointe. nice location,very clean. great ammenities. will definately stay again.

“july family vacation”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2013

Very nice for a 10 person family vacation

“Great location”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

Great location, spacious 4 bedroom condo with plenty of space. The only thing I would let people know, while they do have an outdoor pool/lazy river, it is covered so the pool/river are not in the sun at all. There are however chairs around pool area that are in sun. But overall a very nice condo with a beautiful beach view from the balcony. Only about 4 miles from Barefoot Landing.

“The Scott Family July 2013”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

It was great spending time with family & friends at Malibu Pointe.


Reviewed 3 Jun 2013



Reviewed 22 Apr 2013

I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was nice and clean and the view was great.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please do keep us in mind for your next vacation as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off the base rent on any of our properties. Again, thank you

“Malibu Pointe unit 901 was GREAT!”

Reviewed 7 Apr 2013

We took a family vacation to Myrtle Beach and are so happy to have stayed at Malibu Pointe. The condo was great. We had a few minor issues, but Victoria from North Beach Realty, took great care of them. We will return to Malibu Pointe one day, and use North Beach Realty as our property managers. Thanks for great accommodations!

“myrtle trip”

Reviewed 21 Oct 2012

washing machine did not work i called but u fixed dryer not washer

Response from the manager I did look into this and found that the work order and the repairmans invoice was for "washer not working" invoice notes: inner frame at motor mount snagged on locking pin mount- Freed, ran thru cycles, all was working. I have had several reservations since your stay and all has been well making us believe the correct appliance was fixed. Thank you for your comments

Review 1-10 of 38

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,956 properties

Edisto Island

484 properties


274 properties

Garden City Beach

132 properties

Arcadian Shores

76 properties

Folly Beach

48 properties

Fripp Island

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

22 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

15 properties


15 properties


10 properties


10 properties


9 properties

Johns Island

9 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search