Need more information about booking Property 4239804 ?
9
Very Good

1 / 20 View of front

from $335 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 16 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 16  Type: House
Birch Fairway- Spacious family retreat with private hot tub
TripAdvisor property ID 4239804

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in McCall today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2010, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Accommodation Services
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mccall Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“croquet vacation house”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

there were three broken glasses in the cupboards. Some dishes looked as if they were run through the dishwasher but still had crusted food on them. Although large, with ample bedrooms this place is starting to show some wear & tear from aging; still a reasonable place for the size and rental fee though.

“Great place!”

Reviewed 15 Feb 2013

Great rental! Would stay again!

“Winter stay!”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2013

This home was a perfect getaway for our family and friends! There was more than enough room to accommodate everyone including a separate living space for all the children! The outdoor fireplace and jacuzzi was perfect for the cold snowy nights!

“It was wonderful.”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2011

Phone service was nonexistent inside the house but I don't know what you can do about that. Also no internet but no complaints.

“We have stayed in...”

Reviewed 6 Jan 2011

We have stayed in this house once before and for our group this has been this best house! There were some things that needed to be tended too. The oven and microwave were not heating things up properly. One of the bathroom faucets was leaking and there was a bowl underneath to catch the water. The bathroom shower could have used a little bleach and under the kitchen sink needed to be wiped clean. In the past there has always been firewood and this year there was none. The disposal for the smaller sink in the kitchen island wasn't working either. These were just small things that need to tended to but the house is wonderful!

“the floors were dirty,...”

Reviewed 28 Sep 2010

the floors were dirty, the ceiling fan was quite dirty and the vent in the kitchen/dining room on the wall was caked with dirt. very beautiful house and location was perfect. i have asthma and tend to look at the dirt aspect of things and would hope this would be cleaned before anyone else used.

Response from the manager Wow! We inspect the home prior to your arrival and do not no how all this was missed. We appreciate your input and will take care of these concerns.

“Group Vacation - ( total)”

Reviewed 8 Sep 2010

We had a great trip and this property was amazing. We had 5 kids and 4 adults. The house is large and it is easy to escape into the different sections of the home but it also can hold a large group in one room. Love the patio with the built in BBQ and fireplace. Only improvements they might need are a better (bigger) TV and a new couch for the basement but in McCall TV watching is rare. Overall experience was excellent.

“Great place to stay...”

Reviewed 1 Jan 2010

Great place to stay for a large group, love the layout. Highly recommended and will definitely stay here again.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Florida

50,663 properties

California

18,663 properties

Colorado

10,700 properties

Hawaii

8,600 properties

Alabama

4,088 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,501 properties

Maine

2,240 properties

Maryland

1,962 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search