Need more information about booking Property 4296756 ?
7
Very Good

1 / 22 Sunbathe on a lounger or take a dip in the pool - the choice is yours!

from $119 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Villa
Villa Ines Isabel holiday villa Jávea, pool & air-
TripAdvisor property ID 4296756

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Javea today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $830 to as high as $1914, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Aspects Of Spain Ltd
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Javea Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Secure parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Shared garden
  • Tennis court (shared)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Fabulous villa in a perfect location”

Reviewed 20 Apr 2012

This is a really lovely homely villa in a fab location. It has superb views from the terrace and is quiet and relatively private. The Vila has all u need for your holiday. The welcome pack was perfect (the only thing missing was a toilet roll!). The only negative I have about this villa is that there is no English tv which would have made the children very happy at the times ie early morning. There are also quiet a few stairs not a problem for us.

“relaxing”

Reviewed 29 Sep 2011

we have only given it three stars for service because the gardners turned up at 6pm made a noise for 2 hours and left the swimming pool covered in grass etc.

“very good”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2011

this house is very comfortable and pretty...the swimming is great and the viex is nice. But the neighbors are noisy!! example they left the radio all night.

“Well presented house and pool”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2011

We spent two weeks at the property and felt it was let down by small but important presentation isssues Poor quality wine and water glasses Odd assortment of cultery Lack of kitchen cleaning gear Requested and paid 24 UK Pounds for beach towels not available on arrival Inadequate supply of ordinary towels air conditioning not available making sleeping in late June very difficult Not all beds not made up on arrival an additional charge made for breakages though none incurred of 16 UK Pounds In short, due to the above, not up to the standard of other villas we have rented in Europe, even though the villa layout and the pool were excellent

Response from the manager Thank you so much for this review. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, and it is a great help when guests let us know about shortcomings at their holiday villa (although we prefer it when they tell us when they are at the villa so we can fix it there and then). Since seeing this review we have checked the inventory at the villa and provided new wine, water and beer glasses. We supply a bath sheet and bath towel for every adult guest, and bath towel and hand towel for children. Beds are made up for the number of guests occupying the property. We do apologise for not having the beach towels at the villa - they were ordered and paid for and should have been there. We do not supply cleaning products. It is standard practice with most UK Tour Operators now to charge a per person damage cover charge. This is an insurance charge and covers the guests for any accidental damage up to a value of £200. We do not take a refundable deposit that many private owners take. Air conditioning is available from 2nd July to 2nd September, and can be made available at other times for a supplementary charge. In Javea in June it is not usually needed and so not included in order to keep rental costs down. Reply by Aspects of Spain Ltd www.aspectsofspain.com Private reply sent to reviewer

“Lovely villa in a beautiful part of Spain”

Reviewed 21 Jun 2011

Villa was really well maintained and catered for all our needs. In a nice quiet location and only 5 mins drive from the beach. The only negative comment is that the villa wasn't cleaned during our 1 week stay and no changeover of linen or towels was provided. Given this, a supply of cleaning products would have been appreciated together with a second towel per person.

“Brilliant”

Reviewed 15 Nov 2010

The villa was lovely in a perfect location. The pool was fab and we would definately like to go back!

“lovely villa with beautiful pool”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2010

lovely viila with a beautiful pool, would recommend.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Ciudad Quesada

134 properties

Algorfa

72 properties

Flamenca, Playa

26 properties

Canor

26 properties

Almoradi

22 properties

Cumbre del Sol

19 properties

Costa Nova

19 properties

Beniarbeig

16 properties

El Fondó de les Neus

16 properties

Benimeli

14 properties

Cala De Finestrat

13 properties

Alcalali

12 properties

Gata de Gorgos

12 properties

Benidoleig

10 properties

La Font

7 properties

Ambolo, Urbanizacion

7 properties

Abdet

7 properties

Coveta Fuma

7 properties

Xirles

6 properties

Start a new search