Need more information about booking Property 4299708 ?

from $150 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
Casa Peces in Santa Ana, close to CIMA, great shopping and fine dining
TripAdvisor property ID 4299708

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Santa Ana today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.

The manager responds to 70% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Manuel Antonio Estates
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
22 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, German

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Santa-ana,-province-of-san-jose Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (17)

Very Good – based on 17 reviews Very Good
17 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
14
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Casa peces review”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2017

Very friendly staff nice house on a safe area BAD no aircondition and it wa very uncostable also hot water last only for two persons the owner should invest in those things to make it the perfect house.

Response from the manager Julio B, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review Casa Peces.You may have possibly overlooked in our listing that we did not have A/C in the description at all. In fact, it's not very customary to have A/C as the climate is fairly cool in the Central Valley. Due to your feedback we are now considering to add A/C. We do apologize for the hot water issue and wished you would've called at least one of the provided contact numbers we gave you. (Property Manager,Owner and Concierge) instead of just mentioning to the maid. We want our guests to be comfortable and one of us was always just a phone call away. We do take this issue seriously and now that we are aware ,it will be repaired immediately. We are glad you did enjoy your stay even with these minor issue. Thanks!

“Incredible”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2013

Our stay at Casa peces was incredible. The service was great! The picture of the home don't do it's justice. Home is a lot prettier in person. The kids enjoyed the indoor private pool during our stay. San Jose is very close and the beach is about an hour away which is great as well. Thank you to Jessica who did a great job clean the home everyday for the entire stay and she also cooked a tipical costa rican breakfast for us, which was great! Also thank you Dorit for being able to get us out of the bind our airline(United) left us in after we couldn't board our plane due to United over selling tickets and we were stuck with no where to stay and no transportation. Dorit was able to get all resolved for us. Thanks to Gerardo who took us back to Casa peces and stopped at a auto Mercado so we could get some food on our way over here and then picked us up promptly the next morni g to make our flight. Loved the home and the service was excellent by all. "Pura Vida"

Review 1-10 of 17

Also consider

San Jose Metro

112 properties

San Jose

56 properties

Escazu

26 properties

Ciudad Colon

14 properties

San Pedro

8 properties

Santa Ana

8 properties

Platanillo

6 properties

Chirripo National Park

6 properties

Start a new search