Need more information about booking Property 4302015 ?
From $85 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa

3 Full baths

New home 3 bedroom 3 minutes from Disney
TripAdvisor property ID 4302015

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Kissimmee today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 19 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $595 to as high as $830, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 14, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Manny S.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
14 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:17:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $200.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 3 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (19)

Very Good – based on 19 reviews Very Good
19 reviews

Excellent
12
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“EXCELLENT STAY!”

Reviewed 19 Apr 2017

Everything about my trip was excellent, From booking the vacation villa to my arrival was more than expected! The home was well put together everything was in reach. I will DEFINITELY stay here again!!!

Response from the owner Thank you - it was a pleasure to host you.

“We loved it!!”

Reviewed 7 Apr 2014

It was nice and cozy. The neighbors were friendly and the area was really quiet and homey!! My son did not want to leave:-)

“Time Off with Family”

Reviewed 27 Oct 2011

the house was in good condition and everything was excellent !!!

Response from the owner Thank you so much Barbara- Glad to have you.

“Definitely loved it we would stay here again!!”

Reviewed 16 Jun 2010

The condo was great. It was very clean and nicely furnished. The location was so close to Disney it only took about 10 minutes to get there each day. The pool area was very nice also. We all loved our vacation and would definitely rent from Manny again the next time we go to Disney. I would highly recommend it to friends and I have already since we got back.

“Great for family”

Reviewed 16 Jun 2010

I was very nice to have a home to stay in while at Disney. The beds were very comfortable and we could cook and eat our breakfast before leaving or attractions in the morning.

“Great location, beautiful home, but needed some repairs.”

Reviewed 4 Jan 2010

Location was great ,very easy to get to Disney Parks. Very beautiful home, priced reasonable but unfortunately someone before us didn't take very good care of it and it needed some repair. It's hard to believe people treat other peoples property that bad. I would for sure use Manny again.

Response from the owner Hello, The repair was not reported- we are very particular about complaints- we go out there within hours to fix any problem that is reported to us - usually within minutes and at the minimum the same day. I am sorry that the guest noted some issues - however it is a known fact that regular maintenance is required in any home and we always inspect and maintain our home- in many cases putting in new furniture and stuff in the home every 3-4 months. However, since our homes are almost always full, sometimes our cleaners miss minor details of any repairs required when cleaning the homes as they are typically focused on cleaning to the best of their abilities. Of course it is our continous endeavour to be the best and to serve our guests in a way no one can!! Manny 407 557 8999 http://www.MyOrlandoStay.com

Review 1-10 of 19

Also consider

Clearwater

546 properties

Celebration

196 properties

Aventura

48 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Bal Harbour

29 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search