Need more information about booking Property 4320984 ?
2
Average

1 / 14 Exterior View of Romar Lakes

from $90 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Romar Lakes (3 bds) Call about our specials
TripAdvisor property ID 4320984

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Orange Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $565 to as high as $1235, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Bella Beach Properties, Llc
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orange-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Private fishing lake or river
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Roma's Lakes Condo”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2017

The room desperately needed to be updated TV small and very old internet did not work dryer had to be reset 3 times for one load grill only at the pool area and only had 3 want be using this condo again

Response from the manager We hate to see that you felt our condo was only worthy of a 2-star review. It is not my intention to be rude but I do feel this review needs a rebuttal. We don't advertise this condo as a newly renovated or a luxury condo, but more as a clean, spacious, affordable condo in a great (central) location, directly across from the beach. It's a place you can come with friends or family to the beach and not break the bank. When we were informed of the internet issue, we resolved it. This is the first we have heard about the dryer not working. The four reservations since your departure have not mentioned it but I will call the current guest now to see if it is still an issue. Thanks for informing us about this issue but next time, let us know while you are here so we can do something about it. I don't know of any condo developments that let you have a grill or cook on the balcony as that is a fire hazard. Most developments have "common area" grills such as ours, which is by the pool. I imagine it was busy on the 4th of July but not sure how that negatively reflects our unit. I appreciate you suggestion of upgrading from a 36" to a 60" TV and we will likely do that. This unit offers a great value as there aren't many 3 bedroom condos across from the beach in the $200/ni price range for the 4th of July.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

49,397 properties

California

18,229 properties

Colorado

10,039 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,876 properties

Alabama

2,617 properties

Georgia

2,437 properties

Maine

1,931 properties

Maryland

1,910 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,107 properties

Louisiana

830 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

375 properties

Kentucky

245 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

182 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

158 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search