Need more information about booking Property 4405896 ?
From $125 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath, 1 Half bath

St. Simons Island Secret
TripAdvisor property ID 4405896

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Saint Simons Island today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $900, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Trey T.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:11:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Saint-simons-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath
  • 1 Half bath

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
3
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Saint Simons”

Reviewed 6 Dec 2017

Nice condo close to beach. We were playing golf and shopping. Very close to the shopping and restaurants. I would highly recommend this rental.

“Nice place”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2017

Very nice condo. The only thing that could be improved is the kitchen. Overall, nice, clean place. Convenient to the beach and a short bike ride to the village.

Response from the owner Glad you had a great time - let me know what you suggest for our kitchen?

“Great location”

Reviewed 5 Apr 2017

This was a perfect townhouse for our short stay! The location was great, rooms were comfortable and the townhouse was very clean!

Response from the owner Glad you had a nice stay! Please come visit again soon!

“Okay Place, Good Location, Disappointing Service”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2013

The good: 1. Roomy bedrooms and living spaces - comfortably fit 5 2. Nice location - we walked to the beach 3. Cute decorations The bad: 1. Only 1.5 baths instead of 2, which was not ideal for 5 ppl 2. Condo is older than appeared in the pictures The ugly: 1. Two dead roaches on the floor when we arrived. We told the owner, but he did not offer any concessions. If I walked into a hotel room with dead bugs, that would not have been acceptable. I was disappointed with the service. I will note that we never saw any live bugs in the condo.

Response from the owner When we have monthly pest control - there will be a few victims - can't give away a nightly charge - sorry - not realistic!

Review 1-9 of 9