Need more information about booking Property 4405896 ?
8
Very Good

1 / 11 Welcome!

from $125 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
St. Simons Island Secret
TripAdvisor property ID 4405896

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Saint Simons Island today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $900 to as high as $1000, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Trey T.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Saint-simons-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
3
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice place”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2017

Very nice condo. The only thing that could be improved is the kitchen. Overall, nice, clean place. Convenient to the beach and a short bike ride to the village.

Response from the owner Glad you had a great time - let me know what you suggest for our kitchen?

“Great location”

Reviewed 5 Apr 2017

This was a perfect townhouse for our short stay! The location was great, rooms were comfortable and the townhouse was very clean!

Response from the owner Glad you had a nice stay! Please come visit again soon!

“Okay Place, Good Location, Disappointing Service”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2013

The good: 1. Roomy bedrooms and living spaces - comfortably fit 5 2. Nice location - we walked to the beach 3. Cute decorations The bad: 1. Only 1.5 baths instead of 2, which was not ideal for 5 ppl 2. Condo is older than appeared in the pictures The ugly: 1. Two dead roaches on the floor when we arrived. We told the owner, but he did not offer any concessions. If I walked into a hotel room with dead bugs, that would not have been acceptable. I was disappointed with the service. I will note that we never saw any live bugs in the condo.

Response from the owner When we have monthly pest control - there will be a few victims - can't give away a nightly charge - sorry - not realistic!

Review 1-8 of 8