Need more information about booking Property 4411683 ?
From $179 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 14 / House
Bedrooms: 6  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 14  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Pier Watch Villas #308
TripAdvisor property ID 4411683

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom house in North Myrtle Beach today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $898 to as high as $2662, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Vacation Rentals Of North Myrtle Beach
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-myrtle-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 4 Unknown types


Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Very Good

“Good size and location”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2015

Overall the condo nicely fit our group of 6 adults and 5 children (ages 6-15). However, the living room did not have enough furniture to be able to seat everyone -- I would suggest installing a large sectional. In addition, the kitchen did not have pots and pans large enough to cook for a large group and there were no linens in the kitchen -- we had to buy towels and dishcloths. Maintenance responded in a timely manner to a couple of mechanical problems. The pool at this building was small and in need of refinishing. it was not clear in the description that the second pool and hot tub are across the street at another building.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We will let the owner know about the seating since they just purchased the living room furniture. Also, we will check the amount of pots and pans that are in the unit to make sure there is enough for the amount of cooking for large groups. Our description does explain that there are 2 pools and a hot tub and we are sorry that wasn't explained better to you. Thanks again for feedback and hope we can help you again in the future.

“Decent condo, not so decent service”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2013

The condo is fairly large for a condo and it was nice to be in walking distance from the beach. We were able to fit 16 girls fine although it was somewhat crowded. The owners of the condo though were rude and invaded our privacy. They had to do an "inspection" with no substantial reason other than to find ways to evict us or take our money. Our checkout time was 10 and they and the cleaners came at 9 trying to come in and rush us out. They also made up reasons to keep some of our security deposit that were not valid. I'm not sure if the reason they acted so rudely was because we were young and they are skeptical of young people even though we did nothing wrong or because they are just plain rude people. Probably both.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review and glad you liked the location and size of the unit. In regards to your comments on the management company "being rude and invading your privacy," we disclosed to you that we would be doing random property checks during your stay since your group was under 25 years old. Our policy for under 25 year old guests is to request a security deposit for any damages or extra cleaning and for the management company to do property checks. We did refund the majority of your security deposit except for a small amount for the extra cleaning to be done. The housekeeping department had to spend extra time in the unit to clean and to prepare it for our next guests. We have to be very careful with our properties since we manage them for our owners. We do apologize if you think we were rude, but we were just doing our job.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

5,890 properties

Edisto Island

457 properties


226 properties

Daufuskie Island

59 properties

Fripp Island

36 properties

Harbor Island

32 properties


32 properties

Litchfield Beach

29 properties

Arcadian Shores

28 properties

Saint Helena Island

19 properties


16 properties


15 properties


15 properties


14 properties

Johns Island

14 properties

Little River

8 properties

North Augusta

7 properties


7 properties

Parris Island

6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search