Need more information about booking Property 4427532 ?
3
Very Good

1 / 45 front view

from $450 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 15 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 15  Type: House
The Redstar
TripAdvisor property ID 4427532

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Fayetteville today! A total of 15 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2400, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Nrgp M.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fayetteville,-west-virginia Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Relaxing atmosphere that was well worth the price”

Reviewed 10 Jun 2015

I never give 5-star rating because I never get a perfect stay. We had a bachelor party here. The crowd was one that liked to have a good time but were non-destructive in nature. This unit was nestled in a heavily wooded area and is very close to civilization and the Adventures that can be experienced in the area. The fact that it have 2 large beds and 8 single beds (4 bunks) was huge because every guy got a bed. We didn't even need to use the sofa bed. The house has been well taken care of. The grill, pool table, and hot tub were nice and heavily utilized amenities and were in working order. The negatives are few, but there are some; as it is with every house/cabin rental I've ever stayed in. No screens on the windows was a huge disappointment, especially when we couldn't turn the A/C on because the T-Stat had to remain on EmHeat the entire time; there was a sign posted. The kitchen cabinets were unorganized upon arrival for there were pots/pans all over the place. I would recommend taking utensils if you have a large party because this unit comes with very few. Fire pit was great, but get wood early because it gets picked over pretty quickly in the area.

Response from the owner Thank you so much for your review so happy you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can accommodate you in the future. So sorry you had some issues I wish you had called me as I answer all calls quickly and respond to resolve the issue quickly. Unfortunately we removed screen from windows so the windows would stay closed as guest were leaving them open with heat and air running wide open, and rain blowing in and damaging floors due to bad weather coming before we can get to the house to close. Doing this helps us keep the cost of the homes as low as we can to accommodate several people at one time. We are confused on the utensil issue as there are enough for at least 16 people of every utensil and extra. they are all in a drawer in the kitchen. Pots and pans are in two lower cabinets not sure where else they should be . You could have turned the AC on , so sorry that sign was posted for winter so it will stay on emergency heat to keep the system from freezing up. We have frigid temps here in winter. We have however removed that sign as that would be confusing. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review we greatly appreciate it and again so happy you had a wonderful stay.. Delores

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Florida

50,663 properties

California

18,663 properties

Colorado

10,700 properties

Hawaii

8,600 properties

Alabama

4,088 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,501 properties

Maine

2,240 properties

Maryland

1,962 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search