Need more information about booking Property 4428786 ?
1

1 / 16 Apartment for rent with large communal pool Albatros 3

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

1st floor family apartment, pool views, pet friendly
TripAdvisor property ID 4428786

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Mar de Cristal today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Resort Choice
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, German

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mar-de-cristal Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Iron
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Children's pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Expensive!”

Reviewed 7 Sep 2014

We stayed for 3 nights which cost us approx £700 for 3 of us. The apartment was very basic. The towels were small. The second bedroom had a guest bed which you pulled out - the main bed was broken. There was only air con in the main living area and main bedroom. The 2nd bedroom had fans. The bathroom didn't have windows or extractor and was very hot when showering!! Towels were ver small.

Response from the manager Hi Carol Many thanks for your comments, as your booking was in August our minimum stay is 7 nights and thats why the price per night based on 3 nights works out high. We do supply one bath towel and one hand towel per person, sorry if you did not receive these. Our maintenance log does not show any problems about the bed and we do not see anything reported regarding this. The apartment is located in Albatros 3 which has a great garden and pool area with a short walk to the beaches of the Mar Menor. We do hope you come again and enjoy the area, outside of the high season we have apartments from just 50 Euro per night. Resort Choice Team

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Los Alcazares

211 properties

Mazarron

151 properties

Torre-Pacheco

141 properties

Sucina

60 properties

Isla Plana

56 properties

Mar Menor Golf Resort

46 properties

Murcia

38 properties

Camposol

36 properties

Alhama de Murcia

33 properties

San Pedro del Pinatar

33 properties

San Javier

26 properties

Banos y Mendigo

22 properties

Santiago de la Ribera

15 properties

Fuente Alamo

15 properties

Corvera

12 properties

Aguilas

11 properties

Bolnuevo

10 properties

Fortuna

7 properties

Balsicas

7 properties

Campos del Rio

6 properties

Start a new search