Need more information about booking Property 4435245 ?

1 / 18 2nd Bedroom Beautifully comfortable bed with high density mattress topper and protectors

from $354 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Beachlife Sands Luxury Condo, Harbour Views
TripAdvisor property ID 4435245

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom apartment in Darwin today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 18 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2725 to as high as $3055, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Denise M.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Darwin Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Elevator access
  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Sea view
  • Secure parking
  • Wheelchair accessible


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Climbing frame
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (18)

Excellent – based on 18 reviews Excellent
18 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Couldn't ask for better”

Reviewed 28 Nov 2014

What a brilliant place, everything there you need and more. This is the 4th time we have used these apartments this year. The service from Denise u Is 2nd to none, nothing is too much trouble for her. Highly recommend these apartments from solo, family to a large group

“All round brilliant.”

Reviewed 28 Nov 2014

This apartment was perfectly situated, walking distance to all amenities. The decor and layout of the apartment was perfect, it had everything you would want, and many more extras that the owner had added. The breakfast hamper and all those other little extras that I thought we would purchase when we got there were already thought of. The views were great too. Only thing on the down side, and I'm struggling to find one is the kettle, the whistling kettle wakens people in the morning, if you are up earlier than anyone else. The neighbours upstairs were noisy but then I don't suppose they would be there all the time. Great place to stay.


Reviewed 25 Sep 2014

We had a fabulous stay at beachlife sands. Could not have asked for more. In Darwin for sons wedding and needed accomodation to cater for family and small gatherings. This apartment was just right. Spacious, large deck, views, well equipped kitchen, excellent location, very good.

“Wow just awesome”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2014

Our stay at the beachlife sands holiday apartment in Darwin was perfect, the apartment Was luxurious the views stunning, location very central walking distance to restaurants shops And beach, the property manager Denise was wonderful her attention to detail was second To none, we were welcomed with fresh fruit in the fridge and breakfast supplies for the next day, all our needs were met in more ways than one, I highly recommend it to anyone that is Going to visit Darwin you will not be disappointed , just awesome, thanks once again Denise


Reviewed 6 Jul 2014

Perfect location, immaculate apartment , stunning views, everything you could possibly need & more, all provided! Even down to shopping bags & ice block coolers. Booking & communication couldn't be easier. Highly recommend this lovely apartment to anyone looking to stay in high end accommodation in the centre of Darwin. Only downside was the pool was absolutely Freezing!! Didn't expect that at all. Such a shame as no one used it at all. Will definitely be returning to this property. Thankyou for all your help Denise!

Response from the owner Thank you for staying with us and giving us the opportunity to contribute to your most enjoyable Darwin and Northern Territory experience. Denise Owner/Manager Beachlife Apartments Darwin

“luxury in a tropical paradise”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2014

From the first contact with Denise to arrange the accommodation to getting into the apartment, I could not have received better treatment or service. The apartment is superbly fitted out and the details and attention to the guests comfort and care could not have been better. I would not only stay in this apartment again, I did not want to leave and recommend it to anyone and everyone wanting to stay in Darwin. The location was perfect, I walked everywhere with ease, the layout and comfort of the suite was perfect as are the amenities of the building.

Response from the owner Thank you for your great comments. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hopefully seeing you back soon

“Absolutely fantastic”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2014

From the second we opened the front door to the apartment tower to the second we left 7 days later we were in luxury. Beachlife three on the ninth floor was majestic. Absolutely every detail to make our stay perfect from the very first moment was considered and supplied. Watching the harbour and storms at night and waking up to the dawn and an exciting day of fun, food and laughter in Darwin and the vast NT during the day was blissful. Denise you run a fantastic business and you know how to look after people. Anybody out there looking for excellent accommodation at a great price to meet your every need has to start and finish with Beachlife apartments. 10 out of 10

Response from the owner Wow! I am truly delighted at your response.You have served me a great compliment and I thank you so much. My drive is looking after people and ensuring they have the best holiday experience at my properties. I stay in holiday apartment myself throughout Australia, and sometime have been disappointed because just a few small thoughtful extras would have made all the difference if they had only realised. So I have made sure my properties dont disappoint, and by your wonderful review you encourage me that I am doing all the right things for my guests. Hope I can be of service to you again soon!


Reviewed 28 Jan 2014

Great apartment, centrally located & also amazing value for the traveller who wants a little comfort. Great for families, friends & would definately return if ever go back to Darwin.

Response from the owner Thank you Steve for taking the time to give your experience on your stay at Beachlife Sands, very much appreciated. During the Wet Season November - March we do offer some fantastic deals for our guests and Im sure you agree it really is a wonderful time to enjoy the dramatic weather in Darwin over this time. We look forward to seeing you back again sometime soon!

“Indulgent relaxing week”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2014

We stayed at Beachlife Sands for a week over New Years Eve. The apartment was very welcoming, modern, clean and had all the perks of being at home plus more. Denise made us all feel very much at home by giving us a welcome bundle which included breakfast items to start us off. The children loved all the space and the pool. The adults all wanted to relax and that is what we did in style. Thanks Denise for making us feel like celebrities for a week.

“What a place 10/10”

Reviewed 11 Dec 2013

Great apartment , great view, great service, 10/10

Review 1-10 of 18

Also consider

Top End

92 properties


78 properties

Red Centre

54 properties

Start a new search