Need more information about booking Property 4437330 ?
19
Excellent

1 / 30 King master

from $135 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 7  Type: House
Luxury5*OrlandoPoolVilla3bed 2 bathFREE wifi
TripAdvisor property ID 4437330

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Orlando today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 19 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $900, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Nickye N.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orlando Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Table tennis
  • Video player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Bicycles available
  • Climbing frame
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Private garden
  • Shared garden
  • Swing set or jungle gym
  • Tennis court (shared)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (19)

Excellent – based on 19 reviews Excellent
19 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
17
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Dissapointed”

Reviewed 28 Apr 2015

I hate to say this but the house was very disappointing. The pictures make it look amazing. However when you drive into the neighborhood you can tell its very dated. When we walked in we could smell a strong smell of cigarettes. The website makes it very clear that if you smoke in there you lose your deposit. Well I'm hoping whoever had the house before us lost theirs because we had to endure the stinking smell. Even outside in the pool area, the smoke smell must have been sticking to the screens and seat covers etc. because it was really bad. The worse place was the master bathroom, the small toilet was separate and very closed in. The smell of nicotine was horrendous. The overall feel to the house was dated, dirty and musty. If you looked closely around the showers you could see the brown mold that was missed by the cleaning crew. You can tell the owners have tried to do some updates with new furnishings but you have to keep it clean. The location was a bit far out as well, very long drive to everywhere. Few shops nearby but not great. Had trouble locking the front door. Its a keypad which doesn't feel safe. You have to pull the door handle towards you while you type in the number. Had to call the owner for instructions. Wasted a lot of time that day, should have mentioned this in the house manual. There was no way to lock the door that leads from the garage to the house, not good security, had to lock bedroom door at night to feel safe. Having to take out the trash can out and expecting us to wash the bedding when you leave is an insult, really..... Really glad I had a short stay, would have been devastated if I was there for 2 weeks. Best part of the house was the pool, even with its cracks, it was fun to have your own privacy and relax time. We wont be coming back, sorry but its the truth.

Response from the owner We are very sorry that you were disappointed by your visit to our home. As you can see from this website (and the others we use) this is the first and only negative review we have received since we bought the property 2 years ago. Our hope is always that our guests have a pleasant and enjoyable stay because, as the other reviews have indicated, we strive to maintain a clean and well-kept villa that allows our guests to enjoy a wonderful time in the Orlando area. Thank you for the information regarding what were identified as cracks in the pool—given that the pool is new as of July 2014, we will have the installers inspect it and address anything that is not as we describe in our listing. If there was any sort of odor, cigarette smoke or otherwise, it was not noted by the cleaning staff prior to this visit or after. Our policy of keeping a visitor’s deposit in the event that the smell of smoke is identified, is indeed the case and we did not retain it from the guests prior to this visitor. While one never wants to insinuate or infer anything by the context of a response, neither our management company nor us has any record of a call regarding the door pad issue that was described in this review. The door is snug in order to ensure a tight seal and a secure facility for our guests. The keypad also allows our guests to come and go without having to worry about keys from before or during their visit. This is also why the garage door can only be opened from inside, which can only be accessed via the house itself. Additionally, we have a monitored security system that is explained in the guest manual and the community includes a mobile security service that circulates through the neighborhood 24 hours a day. The safety of our guests is of paramount importance to us. Again, we apologize that you felt your stay was a disappointment.

“Wow!! So Gorgeous!!”

Reviewed 28 Jan 2014

My wife and I brought our two kids to this lovely home for seven days and we could not have had a better time! The house is beautiful with more than enough space for all of us. It was so nice after flying down from Edmonton to get some needed rest. My wife said the bed was more comfortable than the one at home and I agree!! The kids slept well too after the flight. We stocked up the first day on some food, etc. Shopping was a breeze! So close to the house. We also brough the kids to Disney and that was also very conventient due to the close proximity. I cannot say enough about this location. It was so relaxing. I like to golf and my wife likes to just lounge on vacation. She could relax because the kids always had something to do here, whether it be swim, play pool, air hockey or games. This is a gorgeous home and if I owned it I would never leave! My wife wants to use some of the design ideas in our house (hanging chair!). We will certainly be returning.

“Amazing trip!”

Reviewed 28 Jan 2014

We stayed here at the end of 2013. We had an amazing stay. The house was very clean and we had absolutely no issues. Booking was very simple. We would definitely stay again. Recommend this for anyone looking to stay in the Orlando area

“Lovely Getaway”

Reviewed 28 Nov 2013

We wanted a relaxing getaway and this was perfect. A beautiful house that felt cozy and comfortable, it met all our needs and then some. Everything was very clean and well kept. It was located close enough to take easy day trips to other areas, but come back 'home' for dinner and relaxing evenings in the lanai. I would most definitely highly recommend it!

“Awesome Stay at Nickye's in Orlando”

Reviewed 28 Nov 2013

Arriving at this impeccably clean wonderfully appointed vacation home we were pleased to see that no detail was overlooked. This three bedroom home had everything we were looking for. Beautifully covered Heated Pool, Entertainment room, Bedrooms were nicely appointed with excellent comfy beds. It is close to shopping and entertainement too. A great please to relax

“Perfect vacation home!!!”

Reviewed 25 Jun 2013

I booked this home for one week in the summer with my family and I will return and I recommend this home for the perfect vacation. It is beautiful, clean, perfect size, big clean pool and lots of indoor activities on rainy days. Located in a good location which is not to far from Disney. Nickye is also great!!! If you are going to FL and are looking for the perfect vacation home I suggest you book this home.

“Great Location”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2013

Great location near all attractions. ouse very clean all the ammenities you need. Quiet location. Private pool was perfect.Will be back forsure!!!

“Gorgeous home”

Reviewed 13 Mar 2013

I stayed at this beautiful home for 11 days and did not want to leave. It was paradise. There was so much space, a great kitchen. My favourite part of the home was the well heated pool in the backyard overlooking a small lake. I would definitely go back in a heartbeat.

“It's like being at home!”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2013

The villa was not only accomodating but also located in a peaceful and pretty community. Surrounded by several parks for young children to play. Only 30 minutes drive to Disney & the amazing shopping outlets. Our stay was like being at home - open concept, large bedrooms, washer & dryer, easy access kitchen, bbq, and of course the pool! The pool is very clean! I would definitely come back.

“Beautiful!”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2013

My friends and I rented this villa in November for a few nights and had a great time. Everything was made available to us and we never ran out of things to do... Lots of games, slot machines, great pool, and close to stores and restaurants. Clean, modern and affordable... I recommended this villa to my family when I returned home, and I will definitely be returning back!!!

Review 1-10 of 19

Also consider

Clearwater

566 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search