Need more information about booking Property 4461567 ?

1 / 27 Immaculate pool and garden area with sun lounges

From $222 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

1 Full bath, 1 Attached (ensuite)

Adare House
TripAdvisor property ID 4461567

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Perth today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 23 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1550 to as high as $2657, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Suzanne S.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:14:00, Check out time:10:00
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: ($395.48) $500.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Perth,-perth-metro-area Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features

  • High chair
  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Wheelchair accessible


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • TV
  • Table tennis


  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Private garden


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 1 Full bath
  • 1 Attached (ensuite)


Reviews (23)

Excellent – based on 23 reviews Excellent
23 reviews

Very Good

“Good family home”

Reviewed 25 May 2014

We are a family of 5 with 3 children aged 3, 7 and 8. We mainly booked this house for the pool and the central location. However, we were more impressed with the other aspects of the house in the end as the heated pool was actually freezing and the location although central was not actually near anything. However, I would still recommend this house as a great family accommodation we loved the separate areas for children and adults, and there were little extra touches everywhere like kids DVDs, books and toys in cupboards that we kept discovering to the kids delight. There is also a park opposite the house for the kids to run around in. The house also has practically everything you could possibly need including washing machine and dryer, coffee machine with coffee supplied, hairdryer in en-suite, massive TVs in 3 rooms one of which was HD with HD channels too! Even condiments were supplied so we didn't need to stock up on things like sugar, ketchup or mayonnaise. So all in all, it was the extra touches that made this house great. Recommended.

Response from the owner Thank you for your review and pointing out some of the extra facilities we do provide for our travelers. As you have mentioned the pool being freezing we might point out that our pool is a solar heated pool which needs sunshine to be effective. As your booking was from early April to mid April being our Autumn months there would always be the possibility of the pool being slightly cooler. Unfortunately, every year is different and we are at the mercy of the weather patterns but we are glad that you enjoyed the house.

“Beautiful Property”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2014

I usually stay in 5 star hotels and I absolutely loved adare House. It was very clean which is important to me. Very easy, the business provide details for access, did not even see anyone to check in, private, efficient and faultless service. We are a professional motor sports team of 6 and this was a very impressive and comfortable place to stay. Wifi internet (free), Foxtel TV (free), flat screens everywhere. Beautiful back yard and entertaining area. The pool is amazing and location is very convenient to the city or the airport. Shopping centre within walking distance. Although my stay was for competition in motorsport, I really want to go back with my family for a holiday. Recommend adare House 100%

Response from the owner Wow what a wonderful review. Thank you Marcus. I am so glad you and your professional motor sports team made full use of the property and could see all the little extras we provide. It was a pleasure to assist you in every way we could so that you could concentrate on defending your title. We would be very happy to accommodate you again next year. Well done on coming 7th out of 70 other contenders. Kindest Regards Suzanne

“Totally relaxing”

Reviewed 10 Mar 2014

We had a very pleasant stay. The property was well looked after, and all air conditioning units were working. It was very hot and the pool just added the best at the end of the day. All rooms were air conditioned and very spacious with ensuite, and bedrooms all apart from each other. We would highly recommend this and would stay again.

Response from the owner Sheryl it was a pleasure to accommodate our neighbours from New Zealand and we are pleased your family enjoyed and appreciated what the property really has to offer. We would be very happy to accommodate you another time if ever visiting Perth again. Kind Regards Suzanne


Reviewed 9 Mar 2014

Suzanne was very easy to deal with from booking to the end of our stay. The house is very neat and extremely tidy. We really enjoyed the pool and BBQ entertainment area. With Livingston shopping centre just around the corner and easy access to the freeway. The living areas and the bedrooms are large and very comfortable. We would definitely recommend adare House to anyone. Well done on the presentation of the house, everything you need is in it.

Response from the owner So glad you and your team had an enjoyable stay at Adare House during your tournament. We would be very happy to accommodate you again of course Mark. I hope you did well in the competition. Regards Sue and Lou

“Felt like home !! With sun !!”

Reviewed 8 Feb 2014

We stayed at adare House for 3 weeks over new year 2013/14. Suzanne greeted us at the house which was situated on a quiet estate opposite a clean and pleasant park, close to Canning retail centre which includes a supermarket, fast food outlets and a short drive to lots of different restaurants.Also a short drive to Perth and Freemantle. The house itself had plenty of room to spare for our family of 5, it was well maintained with TVs in each of the reception rooms along with comfortable furniture and well equipped kitchen, which was modern and clean. Outside, the gated pool area, sun loungers and undercover BBQ area was a must to keep us cool in the hot australian summer. The little extras like free WiFi ,sports channel TV, Lavazza coffee maker,pool toys,childrens books and dvds and first day food starter pack made this holiday feel like a home from home.

Response from the owner Allan & Marg, So happy your enjoyed your stay and appreciated the property. Adare House does have plenty to offer holiday makers with all the extras that we don't mention on the web. Thank you very much for appreciating all the little things and we do try our best to maintain the property at a very high level. It was a pleasure to have you at the property and we hope to see you again for another visit to Perth. Kind Regards Lou and Sue

“A Very Satisfied Mum !”

Reviewed 18 Dec 2013

We are a group of 9 and everyone could even have their own personal space in this beautiful adare House. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and my 12 year old son kept asking if we could buy the place! The house was very pleasantly decorated, clean and there were ample beds, clean linen and towels were readily available! Most importantly, wi-fi was available - free! The park right outside the house is such a pleasant sight every morning and evening when we return. It's conveniently located near Livingstone Marketplace, which was important for us since we always seem to be heading to supermarkets, cafés & bakeries! From our arrival, Suzanne was a very helpful - pointed to us where we should visit , best dining spots and all in all, she is fantastic. We definitely want to stay in the adare House again! Totally recommended !

Response from the owner Hi Jessy, What a wonderful review. We look forward to you returning to Perth for another holiday we hope! It's great to see how guests view the property through their own eyes and personal experience. Please tell your son he is welcome to visit us again. Our Kind Regards Suzanne & Lou

“Home away from home”

Reviewed 4 Dec 2013

Instantaneously I felt at home and having a toddler it's the best. Complete house we had no problems awesome neighborhood with a beautiful field in front of the house. Loved every minute there truly it was home away from home.

Response from the owner Hi Saren, Thanks so much for your review. Canning Vale is a great suburb isn't it? Everyone loves it once they arrive. Kind Regards Suzanne


Reviewed 3 Dec 2013

Enjoyed the heated pool. Will highly recommend to anyone who is after a family oriented holiday home. Management was a pleasure to deal with.

Response from the owner Thank you Jamie. We are glad all the family had a great time and enjoyed the pool. Regards Suzanne

“Perfect Stay”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2013

This is the second stay in one of Suzanne's properties and it certainly won't be the last. With adare House having everything we could need or want, it felt like a home away from home. Suzanne obviously takes great pride in her work because not only was the house immaculate, she ensures the entire experience from booking to check out is pleasurable. Suzanne's properties and service are incomparable to any other. Thank you for everything Suzanne. We very much look forward to our next stay!

Response from the owner Hi Suzanne, I am looking forward to meeting the rest of your family next time you visit Perth. Cheers Suzanne

“My family enjoyed our stay at adare house”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2013

It was truly home away from home.The location is very good due to its proximity to the city and also the shopping centre is a walking distance.The house has all the items you can dream of and very clean and secure.keep it up!

Response from the owner Thank you for your kind review about Adare House. We do try and keep the place in immaculate condition and were glad you could see that. Hope to see you again in Perth when you next visit your family. Regards Suzanne

Review 1-10 of 23

Also consider

Greater Perth

801 properties

Margaret River Region

216 properties

Jurien Bay

91 properties


45 properties


44 properties


25 properties


22 properties


20 properties

Ledge Point

17 properties


16 properties


10 properties


10 properties


10 properties


9 properties


9 properties


9 properties


8 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Green Head

6 properties

Start a new search