Need more information about booking Property 4521879 ?

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

The Tide Pool - Fireplace, Kitchen, Oceanview
TripAdvisor property ID 4521879

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Lincoln City today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $494, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 17, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Teresa R
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Staffed property
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Sea view
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Very Good – based on 1 review Very Good
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Coast”

Reviewed 22 Sep 2017

The condo was nice but there were a couple of drawbacks. No dishwasher was not a plus. The shower valve did not work easily and not sink stopper. Needed more towels and soap. These were really minor items we did enjoy our stay and plan on coming back

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review us. Perhaps it would be useful to make distinctions. As a vacation condo, in contrast to a motel, we offer comfortable living space plus a full kitchen. We don't offer daily maid service. We trust you find good value in the trade off. We look forward to your next visit.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Portland

231 properties

Ashland

64 properties

Eugene

22 properties

Oretech

20 properties

Hood River

18 properties

Seal Rock

17 properties

South Beach

17 properties

Netarts

16 properties

Newberg

15 properties

Dundee

15 properties

Beaverton

12 properties

Medford

9 properties

Grants Pass

9 properties

Otis

8 properties

McMinnville

7 properties

Baker City

6 properties

Hillsboro

6 properties

Lafayette

6 properties

Salem

6 properties

Start a new search