Need more information about booking Property 4578507 ?

from $99 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
A GREAT LOCATION! CONDO 75 A MUST SEE NEW UPDATED CONDO 2017
TripAdvisor property ID 4578507

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Saint Simons Island today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $699 to as high as $2500, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Cynde Jerry M.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Saint-simons-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Tennis court (shared)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Our stay”

Reviewed 27 Apr 2017

Very nicely decorated and clean. The railing on the front porch was our only major complaint. Vacationing with a 4 year old is never easy but the railing on the front is missing a picket ( a large enough spot for a toddler to fall through ) several other pickets were loose. Asides from that everything was just as description claimed. Pictures can be decieving as we thought we were going to be on beachfront. I we will definitely revisit :)

Response from the owner The picket was just discovered and has been replaced also will check all pickets we had no idea this was missing thanks for pointing this out If you read the description it clearly states a short 2 miles to the beach the pictures are there to show the condo and area I'm glad you had a good time appreciate your feed back

Review 1-8 of 8