Need more information about booking Property 4803956 ?
2
Average

1 / 25 Balcony with seating for 4 overlooking the private beach

from $575 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
**Summer Promo** Ocean Front Keys Home with Private Beach - Great for Kite
TripAdvisor property ID 4803956

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Islamorada today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2828 to as high as $5306, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Itrip Vacations - South Florida
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Islamorada Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Disappointed”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2016

The location was great, but the condition of the home was bad, windows wouldn't close and many screens ripped. The downstairs door wouldn't open the place needs a good cleaning. Grocery and drug stores are not as close as described are at least a 25 minute drive. Owner and manager never replied to call or email. I wouldn't recommend staying here until improvements are made.

Response from the manager We are terribly sorry for these issues and have addressed each of them with the owner. Although we are the preferred booking agents for this home, we do not actually manage the property. The owner does so personally and does not wish for us to interfere. The contact information we have for the owner is the information that was provided for your convenience. We have confirmed that the email address and 2 phone numbers do in fact work and feel terrible that your calls were not returned or answered by the owner. The propane tank must be filled by guests if they wish to use it. Guests typically buy their groceries on the way to the home and resort to the many marts along the road for additional necessities. This home is a true gem with the sand and beach at your toes when you step off the back terrace, which is very hard to find in the Keys. We have expressed our concern about these issue to the owner, and have explained that it is imperative to maintain constant and timely communication with all guests to ensure their comfort and satisfaction. I do hope you will give Phoenix Rentals another opportunity to prove that we value our guests' opinions and that we strive to ensure that all guests enjoy their stay and leave happy. We have many properties in our inventory that we manage fully and would love to wow you with our attention to detail and customer satisfaction. Please let us know how we can help in the future. We are always here to advocate for all our guests at any of our properties.

Review 1-2 of 2